PDA

View Full Version : Football Cash generator, what is that?


Profit-Watcher
06-23-2006, 12:04 AM
I was surfing and i saw an advertising about Football Cash Generator.
The writer says that everyone can make huge profits.
Anyone knows something about it?
Thanks!

PMorty
06-23-2006, 02:05 PM
Hi, yeah i have the ebook, read about 70% of it, looks promising but i havnt done anything with it yet, good luck

tank
06-24-2006, 03:19 AM
hi, i got that book and have tried out... pretty good stuff. but i still prefer horse racing to this.

punchis_ponchos
06-24-2006, 08:04 AM
it looks intersting

Profit-Watcher
06-24-2006, 10:47 AM
Thanks for answering!
Is it a system os something else?
Can you make money through this or is it a scam?
I am interested in football only!

tank
06-25-2006, 05:13 AM
yes. you can make money with it. it is not a scam.

Max11
06-25-2006, 03:10 PM
What is the password to this ebook? Please.

brian2006
07-30-2006, 03:20 AM
anyone interested in this ebook? email me if you wanna trade brianuy2006@yahoo.com

nikkeni
07-30-2006, 02:27 PM
where is available that ebook? it's not a software?

goalkeeper
09-04-2006, 12:41 PM
i want exchange this with some eboooks i have...

Lalu-Prasad
09-04-2006, 12:50 PM
I have the book. Available for $10. PM me if interested.

sporty
09-05-2006, 11:12 AM
anyone interested in this ebook? email me if you wanna trade brianuy2006@yahoo.com


Hey Brian2006!

I want to trade football cash generator with my ebook: "the beginners guide to exchange blackjack" by Triomphe.biz :party smi

You can read about it on www.triomphe.biz

(P.S - I know the prize on my ebook, so therefore I hope you are very generous :helpsmili )

Lalu-Prasad
09-05-2006, 12:48 PM
Hey Brian2006!

I want to trade football cash generator with my ebook: "the beginners guide to exchange blackjack" by Triomphe.biz :party smi

You can read about it on www.triomphe.biz

(P.S - I know the prize on my ebook, so therefore I hope you are very generous :helpsmili )
Thats a junk book. Triomphe is a scammer.

sporty
09-05-2006, 06:00 PM
Hey Lalu-Prasad

What an intelligent comment! Is that why you got an warning? :birthday:



I was talking to somebody else. If you are very angry person, please talk to somebody else.

The ebook I recommend to trade is FREE! How can they scam me by letting me read a free ebook?

Lalu-Prasad
09-08-2006, 01:49 PM
Hey Lalu-Prasad

What an intelligent comment! Is that why you got an warning? :birthday:



I was talking to somebody else. If you are very angry person, please talk to somebody else.

The ebook I recommend to trade is FREE! How can they scam me by letting me read a free ebook?
Warning? Whats that?

deichem
09-10-2006, 09:36 AM
= Yellow card due to bad behaviour

secrets
10-01-2006, 11:28 AM
FCG is a sure way to lose your money

mohitkumar
10-01-2006, 11:55 PM
see my list of betting ebooks at www.betting-ebooks.blogspot.com and email me at mohit_horse@rediffmail.com if you need any kind of help

mb4people
10-02-2006, 06:42 PM
where is available that ebook?

contextual
10-07-2006, 05:13 PM
Using pirated software is illegal and so is the

trader427
10-09-2006, 11:41 AM
has anyone got socabet from socabet.com please

dockey
10-17-2006, 11:58 PM
Anyone that owns this willing to sell or trade (I have many good ebooks), please email me at "custserv @ gmail.com"


Please put Football Cash generator" in the subject line.

Thanks.