PDA

View Full Version : Sports Arbitrage Investing


CF2326
03-16-2007, 05:30 AM
Hey everyone! Has anyone had any experiences with this company good or bad? I'd like to hear. I have like $40 invested in Sports Arbitrage Investor, but I was curious if anyone has tried this long term? Thanks in advance!

Edit: No referral links. kingmod

mohammad
01-11-2008, 06:12 AM
sportsarbitrageinvestor.com is a scam and bogus business. don't put in more money and warn others about it. i was scammed by them and am trying to bring them down by reporting to the relevant authorities including the money transfer companies they are using. kiss you money good bye but you can join me in my compaign to put a stop to their scam. you will be very beneficial if you live in the uk. please reply.

wild dream
01-11-2008, 07:10 AM
dont believe in that.... the best way to do sports arb is to do it yourself...

maxtor91
01-11-2008, 12:44 PM
ya that site is a scam

hmm ..

wat abt this site? --> http://sportsarbitragepool.blogspot.com

marcphilip
01-11-2008, 05:03 PM
dont believe in that.... the best way to do sports arb is to do it yourself...

dear

your talked about performing arbs by oneself ??

do you have any tips or do u know any site in order to help to do it cause finding arbs is very difficult

for example, odds are moving constantly on the bookies sites !!!

how do proceed to find arbs

thanks in advance for ur answer

mrchisel
01-14-2008, 06:38 AM
arb trading is hard because most arbs get taken up as soon as they are posted do not pay for selections because as soon as you get your selection so does heaps of others

wild dream
01-14-2008, 07:59 AM
there used to be this site www.oddsandbets.com i think which sent u email notification once an arb is found. i did a program to convert those information into things like how much i have to put down for each bet and with each bookmaker. so to me, once i received the email, my program would tell me immediately how much to bet. there was not time wasted on this aspect and hence i could put down my bets promptly in many cases except when the bookmakers realised those arbs and shut down the odds immediately, or limit the amount of bet you could place with them.

apart from this, i think there is also another program called valuehorsefinder, not sure if i am correct on this that finds arbs too. someone pls confirm on that. thank you.

hope that helps. :)

wilddream

mohammad
01-16-2008, 04:24 AM
http://sportsarbitragepool.blogspot.com
sportsarbitrageinvestor.com

are run by the same scammer/s. please keep away from both of them. i have been working hard in reporting these scammers to the relevant authrotiies in the uk such as OFT. i've also been urign the money transfer firms like e-gold and moneybookers to stop dealing with these two websites. last email i received from e-gold said that they had closed their accounts. i hope this is true and please if you were too late in reading this warning had already funded your account with one of these two scam websites through e-gold or moneybookers let me know. if you're an existing investor with one of these two websites and residing in the uk i wish to hear from you. this also applies to anyone who lives in the uk and cares to put a stop to the ciminal activities please let me know as we can join forces to do something positive for our arbitrage community. warning others about these two websites is not effective enough, we need to act and time has come for action. i look forward to hearing from anyone who can help.