View Full Version : e-gold casino
rolen410
08-10-2007, 08:53 AM
Hello! I have found new casino(www.roiscasino.com), Does somebody know anything about it?
lukins82
08-10-2007, 06:37 PM
most of egold casino are scam, I know only 2 that are not, they are listed in my site
rolen410
08-10-2007, 08:17 PM
Dear lukins82, I agree with you most of e-gold casino is scram. BUT have you seen www.roiscasino.com? Thier design, bonus system, referal program?
retodax
08-13-2007, 05:29 AM
thegoldcasino in the one
esilverman
08-16-2007, 05:25 PM
TGC is good
icemantaz
08-16-2007, 10:21 PM
i was just looking at cloudcasino.com and they even accept visa;/mastercard
esilverman
08-16-2007, 10:25 PM
also accept e-gold?
Fairtrader
08-17-2007, 02:49 PM
Don't bet in e-gold casinos. The software they use are made that they will always win. You can get lucky at first but if you get greedy, you'll lose it all.
I'd suggest if you're insisting on risking your money on betting, go with beton market.com
vBulletin v3.5.3, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.