View Full Version : Anyone know mysurebet.com????????
SevenFigureIncomes
02-03-2006, 01:45 AM
The link is www.mysurebet.com. Anyone know if these guys are reliable and pay? Supposedly they pay 2-3% per day 7 days a week and trade in sports arbitrage. Seven
Holymoly
02-03-2006, 09:39 AM
No I didnīt know this one. I will observe this one.
If they really work with a software like Surebetpro that locates all the arbitrage bets maybe this could become a great site.
No monthly fees, thatīs great.
Greetings, Holymoly
SevenFigureIncomes
02-03-2006, 05:46 PM
Anyone else been paid by these guys?
leonidus
02-07-2006, 02:16 PM
they do pay so far, but site is very slow today.
tashev
02-07-2006, 02:37 PM
If they didn't have a referral program I'd believe they were real, but looks like a scam to me.
leonidus
02-07-2006, 05:40 PM
they might be, who can be sure these days about anything, most programs fail in the end. as long as they pay that's all that counts. don't invest big $$$ though
SevenFigureIncomes
02-08-2006, 05:03 AM
I did a test withdrawal yesterday and I got the money to my e-gold account within 24 hours. Good sign. I put it back in with a larger deposit. Seven
uptown.nicca
02-08-2006, 07:10 AM
The link is www.mysurebet.com. Anyone know if these guys are reliable and pay? Supposedly they pay 2-3% per day 7 days a week and trade in sports arbitrage. Seven
yo hommie i know this site. long ago when i wasnt a member in thos forum u posted the same message. it your site yo!
SevenFigureIncomes
02-08-2006, 02:27 PM
yo hommie i know this site. long ago when i wasnt a member in thos forum u posted the same message. it your site yo!
No, it isn't my site. I'm not the owner of the program. I'm only an investor. Seven
SevenFigureIncomes
02-10-2006, 07:54 PM
www.mysurebet.com had their account suspended. It looks like they did a runner! Seven
vBulletin v3.5.3, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.