View Full Version : Which soccer-betting site accept E-gold ?
Tung Martin
03-30-2006, 07:10 AM
I know fonbet accept E-gold for betting
but anyone know another site ?
Sheldonring
03-30-2006, 12:22 PM
sorry,i cannot help you!!maybe other one knows
becks_dn
04-01-2006, 07:45 AM
fonbet accept e-gold
Tung Martin
04-01-2006, 12:17 PM
I know fonbet , but I want to know another site
anyone ?
belge
04-01-2006, 01:55 PM
www.5dimes.com
though i do not know if their offer on soccer is large enough
gameboy_77
04-01-2006, 03:07 PM
www.soccergold.net
Simple, easy, secure, with history for viewing.
Fund within 48 hours upon request.
FlowerpowerGirl
04-01-2006, 03:34 PM
Whatch out for Betting scams, because there are alot out there accepting Egold.
GlobalPunters
04-01-2006, 03:38 PM
I don't think many legitimate sports betting sites even know what egold is, in the 'real' business world not too many deal with egold, it would be nice for a real and legitimate company to consider this though.
gameboy_77
04-02-2006, 07:02 AM
Dear fren,
I just received fund from soccergold upon withdrawal request.
Dun worry they are not scammer.
http://imagepros.us/uploads/55f5be089d.jpg (http://imagepros.us)
zamans98
04-02-2006, 08:34 AM
www.soccergold.net
Simple, easy, secure, with history for viewing.
Fund within 48 hours upon request.
look low-class to me. SCAM detected
zamans98
04-02-2006, 08:35 AM
Dear fren,
I just received fund from soccergold upon withdrawal request.
Dun worry they are not scammer.
http://imagepros.us/uploads/55f5be089d.jpg (http://imagepros.us)
yo man, not flaming you but just come in and do few post, and showing that got paid. See the domain itself. LOL.
Beware
zamans98
04-02-2006, 08:37 AM
I know fonbet , but I want to know another site
anyone ?
look that FONBET.com is way legitimate. they have many offices around in RUSSIA alone.. :thumbs up
soccergold
04-03-2006, 03:11 AM
Dear pals :)
Pease try before u said any program is a scam, or if you have any evidence.
Enrol now will get $10 free. Hope you really try it, thank you
look low-class to me. SCAM detected
Sorry Zamans, i don't understand ... where Scam detected? Soccergold?
ShootMe!
04-04-2006, 02:53 PM
I know fonbet accept E-gold for betting
but anyone know another site ?
http://www.betroyal.com/ just found out this 1 accept EGOLD
bauglyd
04-04-2006, 08:14 PM
www.egbets.com accept egold
becks_dn
04-06-2006, 04:44 AM
www.egbets.com accept egold
site not found
vBulletin v3.5.3, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.