PDA

View Full Version : legit site who accept egold


cook
04-19-2006, 09:35 PM
hello

plz i want to know one legit site for betting (sport,....) who accept egold and pay by egold.
anyone know for this ?

thank you

simplyeminent
04-19-2006, 10:02 PM
i don't know of any sites that you can fund your acct with egold, if anyone knows of one, i am interested too

beamex
04-19-2006, 10:16 PM
http://www.betroyal.com/Info/PaymentOptions.aspx

beamex
04-19-2006, 10:17 PM
Also you can find some with google, and there are lots of egold casinos

WorldHYIPChampion
04-19-2006, 10:24 PM
Also you can find some with google, and there are lots of egold casinos

he's looking for e-gold sports betting

zscan
04-20-2006, 12:39 AM
Do you guys have any experiences with these books that accept egold?

ProfessorBets
04-20-2006, 06:53 AM
Try 5dimes.com, accept egold and you can request withdrawals via e-gold.
Very established, reputable book.

James.Nguyen
04-20-2006, 06:56 AM
Does anyone know if Pinnaclesports accepts egold?

maoy
04-20-2006, 11:00 AM
Does anyone know if Pinnaclesports accepts egold?
Nope

GlobalPunters
04-20-2006, 11:23 AM
im not sure of any other sportsbook sites that have been mentioned, but ours is a horse racing site and we accept egold, western union and bank transfers.

jerry_2005
04-21-2006, 02:52 PM
i am interested too
and minimum spend about 50-100$

Lucky Lucas
04-23-2006, 12:01 AM
EgBets.com is a sport betting site that accepts e-gold ...

even though I don't know if they payout because I have not tried them

EgBets.com

zamans98
04-24-2006, 02:54 AM
EgBets.com looks dodgy.

to be avoid at any cost...

vincz
05-01-2006, 08:43 AM
my thread has started, call soccer gold games... i hope to provide honest soccer betting...

ddog
05-03-2006, 10:03 PM
fonbet.com

GL

ProGuy
05-04-2006, 05:51 AM
Egbets looks like a scam from all angles.Min deposit 0.5$..IMAO...

dywre
05-04-2006, 04:13 PM
i dunno but try www.fonbet.com

xnowx
05-05-2006, 07:07 AM
http://www.allsportsmarket.com/Index.asp?affiliate=4572

Phaedrus
05-05-2006, 11:51 PM
http://www.megasb.com

http://www.anybetnow.com


Phaedrus

noise
05-06-2006, 05:59 PM
there are not many "good" sites, if any, accepting egold...

ProfessorBets
05-06-2006, 06:23 PM
5dimes.com

noise
05-06-2006, 06:35 PM
$50 minimum deposit

it's too much

Ryujin
05-07-2006, 08:48 AM
he's looking for e-gold sports betting

Yep! Just somewhere offering REASONABLE RATES but safe! I'm hyped up waiting for the world cup to start!

wocza
05-07-2006, 08:58 AM
what is the point of betting less than 50 usd?

Cybotron
05-08-2006, 02:39 AM
no more sportbooks less than 50usd deposit...