PDA

View Full Version : fonbet scam?


becks_dn
04-20-2006, 04:13 AM
fonbet is scam?
i cannot access account

James.Nguyen
04-20-2006, 06:56 AM
what is fonbet? a sportsbook?

GlobalPunters
04-20-2006, 11:27 AM
I can't confirm if it is or is not a scam, I have only placed 3 bets totalling $15 and did not win on any of them, but I have had full access to the site e.t.c maybe it your internet connection or something because I can access the site without trouble.

lucareal
04-20-2006, 12:32 PM
they are rated very bad. they are closest to a scam.
based in russia.

if you want to bet using e-gold, use www.5dimes.com

jerry_2005
04-21-2006, 02:47 PM
i want web
bet using e-gold with footballgames
thank you

ktodary1
04-21-2006, 03:14 PM
well fonbet worked good with me and they send money on time .. anyone has a notice about it ??

klsbere
04-21-2006, 09:30 PM
yes scam

a3ke
04-21-2006, 10:22 PM
Well, i subscribed 1 year ago and it's still working well.
I don't have any complaints.

tashev
04-21-2006, 11:42 PM
Ok and why is it a scam ? Because it's based in Russia ? That's just pathetic.

jerry_2005
04-22-2006, 09:33 AM
is it a scam ? or
is it not scam ?
i want sport bet web by e-gold
tell me

ktodary1
04-22-2006, 10:42 AM
it is not scam ... they send me the money very fast

cmrsmiss
04-22-2006, 10:59 AM
read SBR review then you know why

surfingsoul
04-22-2006, 01:32 PM
i played in fonbet more then a half a year and never had problems with them.

becks_dn
04-22-2006, 04:23 PM
if not scam why i cannot login account?

becks_dn
04-23-2006, 06:23 AM
error
У вас отсутствуют разрешения на просмотр этой страницы
Для адреса Интернета вашего веб-обозревателя отсутствуют разрешения на просмотр данного каталога или страницы.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Если вы уверены, что должны иметь доступ к данному каталогу или странице, обратитесь к администратору веб-узла по электронной почте или по телефону, указанному на www.fonbet.com домашней странице.

Ошибка HTTP 403.6 - Запрет доступа: IP-адрес отклонен
Internet Information Services

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Технические сведения (для сотрудников службы поддержки)


Общая информация:
Эта ошибка возникает, если сервер имеет список IP-адресов, для которых не разрешен доступ к данному узлу, и используемый вами IP-адрес присутствует в этом списке.


Дополнительные сведения:
Веб-узел поддержки корпорации Майкрософт

why?

zamans98
04-24-2006, 02:00 AM
they are rated very bad. they are closest to a scam.
based in russia.

if you want to bet using e-gold, use www.5dimes.com

is that right? I heard they are good. A close friend of mine being using their service for the last 5 months, nothing but GOOD!

:gooddog:

zamans98
04-24-2006, 02:01 AM
if not scam why i cannot login account?


YOur internet connections not in order... :lolol:

ripz
04-24-2006, 04:29 AM
Like a post above said if you ever want to know about a bookie just go to

http://www.sportsbookreview.com/Ratings+on+over+400+Sportsbooks+/default.aspx

they will tell you if its scam or not. only website you'll need :thumbs up :thumbs up

Fonbet = C-

C- to C+ = Average to below average cust. service with some risk to players funds.

theres your answer

Mac1980
05-21-2006, 12:45 PM
Fonbet is not SCAM, but best sportsbook with e-gold support, I bet there almost every day and I have not any problem never. Fonbet has much interesting opportunities.

rGizmo
05-27-2006, 08:06 PM
Oh come on...
So what that this site is based in Russia?
There are a lot of good betting sites which accept e-gold and webmoney, and fonbet one of them, no scam, fairly pay your moneys!
My favourite betting site is betcity.ru with the highest odds, too accepts e-gold, but there are no English language...

derunentwegte
05-28-2006, 09:27 AM
na ja maybe a scam

Pestilence
05-28-2006, 09:42 AM
I've used Fonbet several times over the past year or more, betting triple digit figures at times and never had a problem withdrawing.

Jack0
05-28-2006, 10:37 AM
http://www.skimbet.com/
is the best solution !
Sport-HYIP is gambling there in thausands !