MacroTrade - MacroTrade.com![]() |
|
Re: MacroTrade - macrotrade.com
PAYING
Date: 2011-14-02 07:17:37 Batch: 55265227 From Account: U7210265 Amount: $0.20 Memo: Withdrawal Thank you. |
Re: MacroTrade - macrotrade.com
PAYING
Date: 2011-14-02 07:17:38 Batch: 55265231 From Account: U7210265 Amount: $0.96 Memo: Withdrawal Thank you. |
Re: MacroTrade - macrotrade.com
PAID to MoneyDice.com always!
Date: 2011-10-02 08:19:28 Batch: 55035402 From Account: U7210265 Amount: $1.34 Memo: Withdrawal (Macro Trade) Date: 2011-11-02 08:54:46 Batch: 55109340 From Account: U7210265 Amount: $1.34 Memo: Withdrawal (Macro Trade) Thank you! |
Re: MacroTrade - macrotrade.com
02/14/2011 14:05 55277849 U7210265 (Macro Trade) + $0.50
|
Re: MacroTrade - macrotrade.com
02/14/2011 14:45 55278943 U7210265 (Macro Trade) + $0.80
|
Re: MacroTrade - macrotrade.com
02/14/2011 15:43 55279574 U7210265 (Macro Trade) + $0.30
|
Re: MacroTrade - macrotrade.com
Paid on time as usual, a very strong program!
|
Re: MacroTrade - macrotrade.com
Dear aljibouriali
If you look attentively through the links, which you mention in your previous post, you will find out that these sites are property of British Columbia Securities Commission. Then if you open our site http://macrotrade.com/home/contacts you will also see that Forteco Trading LTD is registered on Seychelles and has nothing to do with British Columbia. Why did you address your complain to British Columbia Securities Commission is not clear to us, we also do not know how could Canadian service provide you the information about the company registered on Seychelles. That sounds very strange, but still we decided to appeal to British Columbia Securities Commission for explanation, unfortunately we did not get any answer, and how did Mr. aljibouriali get the data about the Seychellois corporation at compliance department of British Columbia Securities Commission is a mystery. But we cannot wait for official reply from British Columbia Securities Commission and react on the post of highly distinguished Mr. aljibouriali. Also we are interested that Mr. aljibouriali asks moderators to call to BCSC and get the same reply as he did. Therefore British Columbia Securities Commission can consult everybody about foreign companies even through phone call. So dear readers, if somebody wants to know anything about foreign companies, you are welcome to call British Columbia Securities Commission and get any information that interests you. Then in his log with our live chat Mr. aljibouriali zealously worries about license, that he says Forteco Trading LTD does not have. But the object has nothing to do with it. The issue was about why Forteco Trading LTD had to be licensed for bidding? Can Forteco Trading LTD bid through other company? Of course it can, that is what it does with success, all members can be sure of that, getting daily profits! Forteco Trading LTD has only domains, servers and all the rest of technical facilities, required for on line business maintenance, bidding is realized through other companies. It is done specially for gents like Mr. aljibouriali, because there is a lot of people like him, and unfortunately they all try to disturb our work. We suffer from thousands of complaints from different scammers, who basing on the slander can, for example, suspend our license, freeze our bank accounts until fact finding procedure or commit other actions that can shake the stability of our work. We cannot put the stability of our clients and partners and our own stability under risk and to avoid situations like this we never disclose the information about companies who are our bidding partners. Moreover I’d like to add about licensing activity. Forteco Trading LTD is registered in off shore zone and has no activity in the country of residence, that is why its activity is tax free and does not need any licensing in third countries where it doesn’t have any activity as well. It gives us an opportunity to provide efficiency and distribute all assets saved on taxes and licenses among our customers. It is absolutely legal. If this is what worries Mr. aljibouriali, so he does not have to complain to Canadian institutions but to be voted to the Seychellois parliament and change the current legislation and then act in the similar way in all other off shore regions that are multiple. So have a good luck Mr. aljibouriali, you now have what to do. Mr. aljibouriali often calls us in his log Ponzi and HYIP, at the same time his post contains in the signature a direct link to the oscarfunds without referral link I guess he changed his mind and deleted this and now this post does not contain any signature. But the same post we found on the other forum http://www.*******************/index...owtopic=116475 here you can see the signature that tells more. If Mr. aljibouriali wants to delete it there as well, we made a screenshot, that you can see here http://macrotrade.com/fileshare/sign.png It is very remarkable that this is a HYIP link, direct link without ref link. Those who are familiar with HYIPs will understand Mr. aljibouriali’s motives of slander and also why did he place the direct link on oscarfunds in the signature. The fact that it was not a ref link proves that Mr. aljibouriali is HYIP owner and so Ponzi’s scheme and considers us his potential competitors, but we will carry out commitments towards our customers and hold the rise of his scam, targeted only on scamming and making fools of everyone. In the conclusion we’d like to attract your attention on one more post, targeted to discreditate us http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showpo...;postcount=148 There was the same signature with direct link on oscarfunds. But in this post our friend tries to guilt us in forgery. It is very strange that British Columbia Securities Commission proved the existence of Forteco Trading LTD. So what is wrong with us: forged documents or absence of license? We call our opponent to decide on what he’s on about and then delete the wrong posts. Otherwise it is clear to readers, that all this is just a slander. Does he really believe that he can harm us with this slander? PS Status of Mr. aljibouriali on talkgold is Temporarily Banned. Maybe moderators decided to ban a person, who is engaged in black PR and slander. And Justice for all! |
Re: MacroTrade - macrotrade.com
Date: 2011-11-02 09:10:33
Batch: 55107645 From Account: U7210265 Amount: $0.78 Memo: Withdrawal (Macro Trade) |
Re: MacroTrade - macrotrade.com
Date: 2011-14-02 07:18:23
Batch: 55265411 From Account: U7210265 Amount: $3.60 Thanks |
| All times are GMT. The time now is 02:32 PM. |
|
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
[ History ]