MacroTrade - MacroTrade.com


Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum

Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum (http://www.talkgold.com/forum/index.php)
-   Closed Programs and Scam Warnings (http://www.talkgold.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   MacroTrade - MacroTrade.com (http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showthread.php?t=298704)

AllWorldHYIP 12-07-2010 02:39 PM

Re: MacroTrade - macrotrade.com
 
Date: 2010-07-12 16:30:06
Batch: 50831196
From Account: U7210265
Amount: ?3.57
Memo: Withdrawal

Thank you.

monhyip 12-07-2010 03:11 PM

Next payment Received on time as usual.
Pay system: Liberty
Date: 2010-07-12 13:30:28
Batch: 50818640
From: U7210265 (Macro Trade)
Amount: 13.2000
Currency: LRUSD
Fee: 0.1400
Memo: Withdrawal

ihyips 12-07-2010 03:24 PM

Re: MacroTrade - macrotrade.com
 
i got payment:
Quote:

12/07/2010 09:35 50803400 U7210265 (Macro Trade) + $6.96

HYIPsRating 12-07-2010 05:43 PM

Re: MacroTrade - macrotrade.com
 
Processor: LibertyReserve
Date: 12/07/2010 08:44
Batch: 50799904
From: U7210265 (Macro Trade)
To: U6314753 (HyipsRating.com)
Amount: $0.36
Memo: Withdrawal

hothyip 12-07-2010 07:27 PM

Re: MacroTrade - macrotrade.com
 
2010-12-06 08:33:38 50723004 U7210265 (Macro Trade) + $28.80
Payment received, Thank you.

MarVista 12-07-2010 09:33 PM

Re: MacroTrade - macrotrade.com
 
I'd like to ask whomever got into this for some time, what do they think so far? Did they do any dd ? If they did, what were the results? I might maybe take it into consideration given more info. Thanks in advance.

Barcelona 12-07-2010 11:44 PM

Re: MacroTrade - macrotrade.com
 
12/07/2010 09:36 50803467 U7210265 (Macro Trade) + $2.40

ladygaga 12-08-2010 12:05 AM

Re: MacroTrade - macrotrade.com
 
Date: 2010-12-07 15:52
Batch: 50828098
From Account: U7210265 (Macro Trade)
Amount: $0.60
Memo: Withdrawal

laidback 12-08-2010 02:53 AM

Re: MacroTrade - macrotrade.com
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by MarVista (Post 4091800)
I'd like to ask whomever got into this for some time, what do they think so far? Did they do any dd ? If they did, what were the results? I might maybe take it into consideration given more info. Thanks in advance.

I would really avoid this one, if I were you:
The address in Seychelles is a corporation mill, not the company location,
The London address is a mail-drop,
The addresses and phones for Macrotrade are the same as World Trade Investor, another "investment" in the hyip folder, and they both claim to be part of "Forteco Trading LTD" I also read on another site that the domain was parked from 2004-2006, so their claim of being online for seven years appears bogus (They were only listed on TG in July, this year!).
Too many lies and contradictions to consider this a "real opportunity"...!
Further, they are not registered with the SEC to broker securities in the US, one of those pesky little legal things these scams always seem to overlook.

ErickDampier 12-08-2010 03:00 AM

Re: MacroTrade - macrotrade.com
 
I got paid again! this site still paid to me no problem.


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:01 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
[ History ]