Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua![]() |
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
You have provide nothing all those fake info available on their site.
You problem you have accept it without doing simple DD sorry for you. |
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Quote:
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Calebjor,
In this post I am asking my question about your particular post that I quote: http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showpo...&postcount=199 Is it not specific enough? Quote:
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Jontrill,
There is no prove needed. And Uinvest could be a nice game for players.... You are putting claims of it being a legal and a real investment opportunity trying to involve those who do not know better. Uinvest being a pyramid needs no prove. it is an axiom. Quote:
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
so it pay or not ??
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Quote:
Also, have you noticed super moderators are the only ones saying negative things here. Just thought I would like to emphasize the biased opinions of super moderators, for anyone who doesn't know already. |
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Quote:
All info you have referring to... is available on their site, part are Fake part just useless, and may also proved nothing but just cheat losers who can't do some home work before give money to scammers. Once again: Uinvest have no real offices Uinvest is not registered as an investment company Quote:
Uinvest can't provide exactly address since it's would be busted at the same day when they will public it, there is a lot hyip punters from Ukraine / Kiev who my visit there. US address - just virtual office for Phone support etc and yes anyone may visited there, but who is need to do so, since it's virtual office, google `virtual office` for more info if you so impressed by Presentation Quote:
But it's not mean they have Real offices ukrainian registration ID 37635071 - this is fake License number american entity number C3385516 - this is License for `street cleaning` or something that is not related to `Investment` |
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Quote:
This will keep going under the pre-determined notion "everything is a scam on this website." Everyone please notice his biased views aswell as the other super moderators views. Also notice how every one of them sticks together and forms a "group" detesting every program on this site, whether or not it is a scam or whether or not they have proof of it being a scam. |
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Quote:
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Quote:
|
| All times are GMT. The time now is 09:11 AM. |
|
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
[ History ]