Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua![]() |
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Date: December 20, 2011 7:29:21 AM
Amount Sent: $18.94 USD Sender Name: Uinvest Sender Email: info@uinvest.com.ua Paid on Ap. Thx Uinvest! |
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Wow, I'm surprised, MRGSH - WHY ARE YOU STILL HERE? lol
Do you at least understand how silly you look? :) Where are you residing? UInvest agents are coming to you lol For those who understand fun talking to TG mods - UInvest is here :) TG Mods are still making money just like all uinvestors but here, at TG forum, the have to look angry LOL MRGSH, any withdrawals pending? :) P.S. uomo, present him a photo of crystal you got in our "fake" office :) experience required. Special offers in Black December lol P.P.S. TG mods - uinvest forum still looks for moderators, high salary, |
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Quote:
If you can post proof that TG mods are making money from your program then post it. Otherwise please stop making allegations. Thank you. |
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
uinvestcomua,
You are trying to imply that I am investing in your scam.... Why I may or may not be investing in other scams, I am surely NOT invested in yours. I suggest you publicly acknowledge this fact. Further more, if you insist that other Mods invested here, please provide some evidence. If you fail to do so, consequences may follow. Quote:
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Quote:
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Quote:
I don't have any problem with people playing the HYIP games, they should know the risks and if they don't then they soon will. Any program that says it is a real business but doesn't provide a prospectus before shares are purchased I do have a problem with. More so, one that is "recruiting" agents to sell the shares on the company's behalf irrespective of whether those agents have a license to do so or not is a concern. Those agents are the ones who will have to suffer the legal consequences should they be breaking laws in the countries they are selling shares, do you think that is okay? Online programs in this arena are what they are, once they drift offline then problems occur (think PIPS, CEP, etc.) If Uinvest was purely an online HYIP then I wouldn't have any issues with it at all. |
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Is that mean that you forbid other moderators to invest here?
btw. my today's article should be interesting for all Uinvestors and Alertpay customers. |
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Quote:
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Quote:
I'm being proud to being banned on forums that earn on scams. TG moderators are investing in UInvest, I am 1000000% sure :) Pity that we cannot disclose any information about your guys investments :) |
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Quote:
MrGSH, again why are you still here? I don't see you in other scam threads :) What really makes you be here? :) UInvest is not a scam, look at guys who pay you salary to find scammers :) We're inviting you, come to our office, talk to us. When can I arrange you a meeting, sir? TalkGold mods are investing with UInvest, I guarantee that. If they want they will reply to this thread, I am not the one who discloses private information. |
| All times are GMT. The time now is 11:50 AM. |
|
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
[ History ]