Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua


Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum

Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum (http://www.talkgold.com/forum/index.php)
-   HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs (http://www.talkgold.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=261)
-   -   Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua (http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showthread.php?t=298991)

moneyfreak 12-28-2011 07:59 AM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Date: 12/27/2011 4:47:33 PM
Reference Number: C4BCE-50259-0C0BF
Transaction type: Transfer Received From
Name/Email: Uinvest
info@uinvest.com.ua
Current Status: Completed
Amount: $5.22 USD

(BTW: I don't like this topic. Why you guys are fighting each other? You can do this in any other topic about any other obvious HYIP scam. Uinvest is at least a bit more trustworthy than any other HYIP out there. I do not want to attack you guys, but your behaviour is very childish (mods, ui admin and some investors).)

Not_A_Newbie 12-28-2011 09:34 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by moneyfreak (Post 4611080)
Date: 12/27/2011 4:47:33 PM
Reference Number: C4BCE-50259-0C0BF
Transaction type: Transfer Received From
Name/Email: Uinvest
info@uinvest.com.ua
Current Status: Completed
Amount: $5.22 USD

(BTW: I don't like this topic. Why you guys are fighting each other? You can do this in any other topic about any other obvious HYIP scam. Uinvest is at least a bit more trustworthy than any other HYIP out there. I do not want to attack you guys, but your behaviour is very childish (mods, ui admin and some investors).)

I understand what you are saying but Uinvest isn't like other obvious HYIP scams. Those are online, remain online and offer no documented explanation of how they rise the funds to pay members.

Uinvest is taking things offline by offering to allow agents to sell shares on their behalf. Selling shares in most jurisdictions requires a licence. It is the agents selling the shares that will find themselves in bother with the authorities, not the "company".

That is the difference and that is why it needs to be drawn to the attention of those potential agents who may face jail on behalf of the "company".

VorloN 12-29-2011 12:47 AM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by notanewbie (Post 4611635)
I understand what you are saying but Uinvest isn't like other obvious HYIP scams. Those are online, remain online and offer no documented explanation of how they rise the funds to pay members.

Uinvest is taking things offline by offering to allow agents to sell shares on their behalf. Selling shares in most jurisdictions requires a licence. It is the agents selling the shares that will find themselves in bother with the authorities, not the "company".

That is the difference and that is why it needs to be drawn to the attention of those potential agents who may face jail on behalf of the "company".

Something tells me they won't get many agents. Also I'm pretty sure that most of the big investors have already left. JMO

Personally I've left HYIP world after I've lost thousands with Lions Society (f*ck*ng chinese w**re). And Mods, why is their thread hasn't been moved to Scam folder yet?

Not_A_Newbie 12-29-2011 01:04 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by VorloN (Post 4611696)
Something tells me they won't get many agents. Also I'm pretty sure that most of the big investors have already left. JMO

Personally I've left HYIP world after I've lost thousands with Lions Society (f*ck*ng chinese w**re). And Mods, why is their thread hasn't been moved to Scam folder yet?

Please post in the appropriate thread.

turboonostrilvision 12-29-2011 03:23 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by VorloN (Post 4611696)
Something tells me they won't get many agents. Also I'm pretty sure that most of the big investors have already left. JMO

Personally I've left HYIP world after I've lost thousands with Lions Society (f*ck*ng chinese w**re). And Mods, why is their thread hasn't been moved to Scam folder yet?

even if they get few agents some of them might be in danger but on the other hand they might earn a lot of money ( humans have the need for money )
you might be right saying that big investors are out of this program already but still it remains very popular and even getting new investors daily
it is not very good idea to put more than $100
into any of these companies if we can call them so though many does
some smart investors ( how many from total 10 % ?) will make money , the rest are losers

turboonostrilvision 12-29-2011 03:36 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by notanewbie (Post 4611635)
I understand what you are saying but Uinvest isn't like other obvious HYIP scams. Those are online, remain online and offer no documented explanation of how they rise the funds to pay members.

Uinvest is taking things offline by offering to allow agents to sell shares on their behalf. Selling shares in most jurisdictions requires a licence. It is the agents selling the shares that will find themselves in bother with the authorities, not the "company".

That is the difference and that is why it needs to be drawn to the attention of those potential agents who may face jail on behalf of the "company".

uinvest stands its time on the hyip arena

how do they get money to pay its members ? : nowadays there is 1000's of ways to make money , even from home ,

and money makes money doesnt it ?


they remain strong and might remain in paying status for another couple years , ( who knows ? )
and yes there might be a risk fo so called agents ( investors selling "shares" )

maybe its time for more long term ( 3-8 years ) programs to be in hyip arena ?,
anyway , hope so :)

good luck to all investing with uinvest

richardweiming 12-30-2011 02:47 AM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by VorloN (Post 4611696)
Something tells me they won't get many agents. Also I'm pretty sure that most of the big investors have already left. JMO

Personally I've left HYIP world after I've lost thousands with Lions Society (f*ck*ng chinese w**re). And Mods, why is their thread hasn't been moved to Scam folder yet?

Hi Vorlon

You mailbox is full, I can not send you PM
I sent you mail for new bussiness. Please check

moneyfreak 12-30-2011 09:59 AM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Date: December 29, 2011 5:59:41 PM
Amount Sent: $5.22 USD
Sender Name: Uinvest
Sender Email: info@uinvest.com.ua
Reference Number: 7CA83-DC959-FDDF6

I received new share certificates via postal mail: http://www.fotos-hochladen.net/uploa...qwx1mp7vj5.jpg

radovann 12-30-2011 10:06 AM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by moneyfreak (Post 4612849)

I received new share certificates via postal mail: http://www.fotos-hochladen.net/uploa...qwx1mp7vj5.jpg


Thanks for the good laugh

turboonostrilvision 12-31-2011 02:50 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by radovann (Post 4612855)
Thanks for the good laugh


yeah, they silly leaflets are called share cert.

ok,
uinvest rocks

good luck everyone :)


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:30 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
[ History ]