Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua


Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum

Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum (http://www.talkgold.com/forum/index.php)
-   HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs (http://www.talkgold.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=261)
-   -   Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua (http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showthread.php?t=298991)

mrtoetoe 03-15-2012 10:44 AM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Got paid.

Date: 3/15/2012 9:12 AM
Batch: 8xxxxxxx
From Account: U7395707 (UINVEST)
Amount: $41.40
Memo: funds withdrawal ( user pmark : 1377 )

moneyfreak 03-15-2012 03:32 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Quote:

Date: 3/15/2012 2:59:25 AM
Reference Number: 34BA2-4FEF5-7EE24
Transaction type: Transfer Received From
Name/Email: Uinvest
info@uinvest.com.ua
Current Status: Completed
Amount: $12.60 USD
Purchase Type: Service
Shipping Details: Not Provided
Details (optional): funds withdrawal ( user Christopher : 2413 )
Quote:

Date: 3/15/2012 2:55:08 AM
Reference Number: EF9E2-438A3-3F512
Transaction type: Transfer Received From
Name/Email: Uinvest
info@uinvest.com.ua
Current Status: Completed
Amount: $41.40 USD
Purchase Type: Service
Shipping Details: Not Provided
Details (optional): funds withdrawal ( user Christopher : 2413 )
Thanks!

turboonostrilvision 03-17-2012 06:39 AM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
UInvest forum moderator elections!

Uinvest is now looking for forum moderators, if you are interested please reply to uinvest.
Also from now shares certificate will be reaching the customers faster.
It is one year since share exchange has been introduced to customers.

turboonostrilvision 03-17-2012 01:50 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Lots of happy customers here, some people even think this is for real. Will we find the truth one day? as it has not been proved really whether this firm exist. From experts I hear it is just another hyip ( pyramid scheme ).

magtino 03-17-2012 02:05 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by turboonostrilvision (Post 4698008)
Lots of happy customers here, some people even think this is for real. Will we find the truth one day? as it has not been proved really whether this firm exist. From experts I hear it is just another hyip ( pyramid scheme ).

And would you like to tell us who these experts are.

mrGSH 03-17-2012 03:09 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
HYIPs DO exist and this is naturally one of them, and evidently it is a pyramid. Does it mean it will go "belly up" tomorrow? NO. But at some point it WILL.
Quote:

Originally Posted by turboonostrilvision (Post 4698008)
Lots of happy customers here, some people even think this is for real. Will we find the truth one day? as it has not been proved really whether this firm exist. From experts I hear it is just another hyip ( pyramid scheme ).


mrGSH 03-17-2012 03:11 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
You do not need to trust other experts. Buy yourself a computer, do your own research and become your own expert.
Quote:

Originally Posted by magtino (Post 4698034)
And would you like to tell us who these experts are.


magtino 03-18-2012 09:51 AM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by mrGSH (Post 4698116)
You do not need to trust other experts. Buy yourself a computer, do your own research and become your own expert.

Another ignorant reply from a moderator on here,why don't you
stick to moderating and let turboonostrilvision answer my question.

And i have already got a computer,how do you think i got on here.

Intermose 03-19-2012 12:04 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
I received another payment from this hyip:

Date: March 19, 2012 6:17:27 AM
Amount Sent: $3.31 USD
Sender Name: Uinvest
Sender Email: info@uinvest.com.ua
Reference Number: BFA76-5F975-76B9A
Message: funds withdrawal ( user intermose : 808 )

magtino 03-19-2012 01:42 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by magtino (Post 4698655)
another ignorant reply from a moderator on here,why don't you
stick to moderating and let turboonostrilvision answer my question.

And i have already got a computer,how do you think i got on here.

sometimes the truth hurts.


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:35 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
[ History ]