Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua


Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum

Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum (http://www.talkgold.com/forum/index.php)
-   HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs (http://www.talkgold.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=261)
-   -   Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua (http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showthread.php?t=298991)

mrtoetoe 04-15-2012 11:28 AM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Paid as usual!

Date: 4/15/2012 8:38 AM
Batch: 9xxxxxxx
From Account: U7395707 (UINVEST)
Amount: $45.90
Memo: funds withdrawal ( user pmark : 1377 )

moneyfreak 04-15-2012 03:18 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by uomo (Post 4724612)
He began his work site Link removed by Mod :thumbs up

Your GUN Office is the best :thumbs up

trbisso 04-15-2012 10:29 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Business Adaptation (Post 4727851)
paying taxes is nothing to do with not being a scam. You can be a doggy business and pay taxes. By the time police will realise you are a scam, - tax inspector is still happy. or still unaware (depends on your location:))))

Of course they would have to be a SCAM in the first place! It would be nice if someone could post proof that they are indeed a scam instead. I see more evidence supporting otherwise!

Joseph 04-15-2012 10:36 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
"Having eyes do you not see, and having ears do you not hear? And do you not remember?"

:holiday:

mrGSH 04-16-2012 01:38 AM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
It would be nice if people read the thread before posting this kind of a nonsense. Everything was posted multiple times.... Not like you really need the prof. One should just assume that every program is scam, that may make you some money, but more often will make it disappear.
Quote:

Originally Posted by trbisso (Post 4728532)
Of course they would have to be a SCAM in the first place! It would be nice if someone could post proof that they are indeed a scam instead. I see more evidence supporting otherwise!


trbisso 04-16-2012 06:16 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by mrGSH (Post 4728578)
It would be nice if people read the thread before posting this kind of a nonsense. Everything was posted multiple times.... Not like you really need the prof. One should just assume that every program is scam, that may make you some money, but more often will make it disappear.

What do you mean? I have read the entire thread. Everything that came up has actually been refuted. Again it would be nice if someone had offered VALID proof that this program is Scam instead of just saying it. If you want I can go through all the pages again and reply to each post with the answer given.

BTW if we assume every program is a scam then what of TalkGold. Is this site just supporting Scam after Scam? I would think TalkGold is offering something of value to the people on the forum?

trbisso 04-16-2012 07:22 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Ok so after re-reading yet again the entire pages. This is what I get from all of it
Joseph claims that Uinvest does not have a license but according to all the documentation including the Corporate Docs they Do. Stamped and Delivered. SO does Joseph I guess have Docs or can he direct me to a site where he has proved his point that INDEED they do not have licenses to operate?

Also the Address was an issue but there has been multiple pics posted but Uomo and others that both Offices in Ukraine and Beverly Hills do exist. Is there pics otherwise that would prove that wrong.

something else I am missing???

Joseph 04-16-2012 10:26 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Looks like you have no read at all, try do it again.
btw Your manner juggling with facts very similar to some stupid person that is already banned.

@Uomo I have asked before what room number of office that is according to your claim you had visited ? exact address of Uinvest office in Ukraine?

Capitaliva 04-16-2012 10:43 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
I've been going all over this thread and I would love if people stop posting in here. Why?

First of all, Uinvest does NOT hold any license and they even said that in Management Chat. Secondly, the documentation you see proves that they are legally registered as a business in California. That does not mean they are allowed to engage themselves in trading activities such as forex and such. That requires a license from the SEC.

Lastly, Uinvest is NOT a scam and no one can say that. Everyone is entitled to his opinion. If he thinks it's a ponzi, that's his opinion and we should respect it. I personally can't say anything bad about Uinvest because I have some people who invested there and are still investing since 2009.

I would love to hear your reaction on that.

mrGSH 04-17-2012 02:51 AM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Its up to you guys who you want to believe, this program is still paying, but obviously it is not going to be forever and will end sooner rather than later. There were multiple posts that pointed many read flags that indicate this program to be a scam, and no, just because the scamming MPD admin says that it is OK to use fake pics, and does not really make it OK. But naturally, it is UP TO YOU give them your money if you want to. I would not give them mine, and if I did before I would be getting them out as soon as I can. But this is just me.... You are free to do what YOU want. What bathers me, is when newbies come out of the woodwork and want all the ready answers, instead of trying to RTFM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:13 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
[ History ]