Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua


Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum

Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum (http://www.talkgold.com/forum/index.php)
-   HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs (http://www.talkgold.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=261)
-   -   Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua (http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showthread.php?t=298991)

anthyp 06-03-2012 09:02 AM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Date: 6/3/2012 8:57 AM
Batch: 97772021
From Account: U7395707 (UINVEST)
Amount: $350.03
Memo: funds withdrawal ( user anthyp : 847 )

Thank you.

ivaho 06-03-2012 09:56 AM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by moneyfreak (Post 4781832)
Try Waybackmachine: http://web.archive.org/web/201008080...howtopic=19541

This is the Uinvest topic on ASA Forum.

I wonder what was Uinvest response for the latest post in this topic.
The second page of this topic was not archived.

moneyfreak 06-03-2012 11:20 AM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
I will bring this topic up on next management chat. I hope I have your support? I think dave will try to avoid a confrontation with this topic.

@anthyp: Congrats! Big payment.

moneyfreak 06-03-2012 12:35 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
I just got a translation of the Uinvest Certificate for the ukrainian company. I checked the address on google maps and opened street view. I am shocked right now what is given as a business registration address. Just enter it by yourself on maps.google.com - Zvirynets'ka 68, Kyiv. This is where Uinvest is registered.

However I was also able to check the tax number of Uinvest on the website of the tax authority of kyiv. It was successful. It said that Uinvest is registered with the tax office there.

So now we have new room for further investigations.

moneyfreak 06-03-2012 01:14 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
And another new development of my investigation. I just found out that Uinvest is maybe a customer of "Regus" in Kiev. Regus is a provider of physical and virtual offices and meeting rooms.

Why? I found this picture on google picture search: http://i1096.photobucket.com/albums/...lain2/list.png

I wondered what building this is. So I searched for some of the companies listed at the sign. I found that Uinvest seems to have a office at this address also: 25-B Sagaydachnogo Street, Regus Business Center Kyiv 04070 Ukraine

As we can see this belongs to the regus business center. We can also see the bottom part of the regus logo on the sign (picture). Here you can check the regus website about the office building: http://www.regus.com/locations/UA/Ki...roduct=offices

If you have any additional informations please share with us.

sniperelite 06-03-2012 02:28 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
uinvest realiable for average investor..warm welcome

sniperelite 06-03-2012 02:30 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Thxs moneyfreak...usefull information to all of us here..

moneyfreak 06-03-2012 04:38 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
News again! You guys remember that the pictures of Uinvest office do not fit the address on the website (Mel'nykova Street). Of course those pictures do not have a high resolution to check where this pictures were taken (window outlook). But thanks to great PDF files we can zoom to the windows which we can see in Uinvests office (https://uinvest.com.ua/images/presentation/UInvest.pdf)

As we can see the building there should be easy to find. It has some kind of unique top with towers who should be easy to find through maps. So I started searching for this building and came to the decision that this building is the "National Opera" in Kyiv.

Next step is to go around the opera through google street view and find the building from where the pictures was made. I will then send someone from Kyiv to this address to check what is there.

EDIT: HERE WE GO!
http://img5.fotos-hochladen.net/uplo...582iwdebkp.jpg

germanpolice 06-03-2012 06:03 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
do you mean google is not true ?? lol dont understand that u want to make UI bad.
so google also is virtual company ? lol. sorry. first think. dont agree. fly to them

moneyfreak 06-03-2012 06:08 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
I have not made UI bad. You have not understand half of the posts. Read again. Uinvest has several offices in ukraine. Thats a proven fact. Nothing bad when one or two of them are virtual ones (virtual does not mean it does not exist). Let it call "limited time of use offices". All I want to do is to finally get all information about UI so all this discussion here stops! It is annoying! You have just signed up here on TG in order to blackmail me.


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:28 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
[ History ]