Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua![]() |
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Quote:
I think he was referring to a link that I posted on ASA. It is a legal information page where can found a S.E.C. document about issuing license to Art-Capital: http://uazakon.com/document/fpart14/idx14275.htm In this document can be found an ID code of legal entity of the company (***1110;***1076;***1077;***1085;***1090;***1080;***1092;***1110;***1082;***1072;***1094;***1110;***1081;***1085;***1080;***1081; ***1082;***1086;***1076; ***1102;***1088;***1080;***1076;***1080;***1095;***1085;***1086;***1111; ***1086;***1089;***1086;***1073;***1080; 33308667) Used also abbreviations ***1045;***1044;***1056;***1055;***1054;***1059; (ukr.), EDRPOU (eng.) or ***1045;***1043;***1056;***1055;***1054;***1059; (rus.). It's an Art-Capital ID code. The same code 33308667 you can see on the Art-Capital license here: http://www.art-capital.com.ua/files/...B%20393954.JPG The same code (33308667) and the same license # (***1040;***1042; ***8470;393954) was on the Uinvest license that they removed from their homepage 2 yrs ago. They simply used the Art-Capital license by changing the company name.. lol I can speak Russian very well, so the ukrainian is not a big problem to me especially if to use google translate. The reason why I do not replied was that I didn't wanted to argue with him. And there was nothing to argue, because de facto - their license # 393954 (***1057;***1077;***1088;***1110;***1103; ***1040;***1042; ***8470;393954) was totally fake and de jure - the license belonged and still belongs only to Art-Capital. Now they have ofcourse their own EDRPOU code: 33378867, although I have not verified it yet, and whether it is necessary.. I would like to add that after that case till now I have never interfered in this discussion but when I saw that some people are so blind, are so involved in this program that are ready to jump in with the last money, I just wished to warn again. I will never say - do not invest here but if you wish to know my opinion I say - this is not a real company, regardless of what you read or see. You can take it as game or high risk program, this is your choice but never invest money you can't afford to lose! Do you remember e.g. P2P Network or GeniusFunds? How real it seemed and how big were the payouts? Both programs had a large membership base and lasted long. It's always fun in the beginning, but pain in the end.. |
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Sorry, discussion will not stop. And also, while I commend you on your DD skills, does it really matter? Uinvest is HYIP, and nothing will change this fact
Quote:
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Quote:
Quote:
And there are many other HYIP and MLM programs that previously used or uses their service over the world (Ralf-finance, Pointsharegold, Greenvestment, Wazzup etc.) |
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Paid ontime:
Date: 6/4/2012 8:01 AM Batch: 97870979 From Account: U7395707 (UINVEST) Amount: $12.88 Memo: funds withdrawal ( user xxx : 238 ) Thank you. |
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Don't get me wrong! I do not say that they only have this adress. As what I have found out they have around 6 offices in Ukraine, from which 4 are confirmed. And at least two of them are real. The first one is the one on Mel'nykova Street. That is the office where the support staff is located (Lucy McFarland, Mia, Edgar, Katya etc.). The other office is the one we can see on the office pictures on Uinvests website. As you know I could locate it thanks to the unique roof of the Kyiv National Opera. I will send someone there to check. I think he will finde the office as the pictures are real. I doubt it was just setup to make those pictures. The third one is the Regus office which is also confirmed. This is one of the offices which is used for meetings with investors. The fourth and last confirmed one is the registered business address at Zvirynets'ka street. However there is no office of Uinvest. Thats maybe the address of one of the owners or something.
The other two offices I do not know exact adresses as this information is relying on on information from Uinvest staff. The person I talked with did not know these offices, jut heard them talking about it. I will do more research on them and see what I can find out. |
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Quote:
thats the only true that admins here in this forum or mmg only want that they invest in his own hyip, but this hyip`s are about 95% scam project and no one wants to know this. u not grudge uinvest the sucess. but they calling uinvest an hyip is not right. 1. uinvest is registered at IRS ( wiki eplain extract : "The Internal Revenue Service (IRS) is the revenue service of the United States federal government. The agency is a bureau of the Department of the Treasury, and is under the immediate direction of the Commissioner of Internal Revenue. The IRS is responsible for collecting taxes and the interpretation and enforcement of the Internal Revenue Code".) you can find registration from uinvest at the official secretary site : http://kepler.sos.ca.gov/cbs.aspx searching for the corporation name : Uinvest Inc :ro_emote_ no other programm in HYIP business like GF and the other big one has done this bevore. :angrier2: in our german forum we have not at least once of this negative discussion -.- unacceptable what u write here weand uinvestors will always have caste an eye at this here an mmg. the two big english ones. stop talking bad about uinvest , do your experience with uinvest and then talk about this please. i do my experience since a year with Uinvest and got no negative about it. uinvest has paying more than 2.000.000$ monthly on uinvestors. how that uinvest can be alive ? or any other hyip programm??? uinvest store has open , uinvest conference was checked an its declared in the crowne plaza hotel. no other programs. do that. btw.: not want to blacklist anyone. you say it not me. so please think at your mind. |
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Got paid.
Date: 6/4/2012 7:43 AM Batch: xxxxxxxx From Account: U7395707 (UINVEST) Amount: $24.30 Memo: funds withdrawal ( user pmark : 1377 ) |
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
@germanpolice; We do not have HYIP so I would ask you to provide immediate evidence that we do, before you post anything else, or you may be banned. It is upsetting that you post without having a clue, but obviously members will not be blinded by your sparkling intelligence and will see your posts and uinvest for what they are.
Quote:
|
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Quote:
***1028;***1044;***1056;***1055;***1054;***1059; # 33378867, which allegedly belongs to Uinvest too, I found from several other sources: http://www.poshuk.com/33378867 http://www.ua-region.info/33378867 "A loved child has many names" :smartass:. |
Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
Paid again #6! :thumbs up
Quote:
Saludos.! :ro_emote_ |
| All times are GMT. The time now is 04:45 AM. |
|
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
[ History ]