Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua


Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum

Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum (http://www.talkgold.com/forum/index.php)
-   HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs (http://www.talkgold.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=261)
-   -   Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua (http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showthread.php?t=298991)

Mr.Frank 06-07-2012 01:33 AM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
I'm the member 21 at Uinvest ( since August 2010) and my long-time readers know I have 2240$ invested currently.

At least don't put all your eggs in the same basket in order to spread the risks involved. Basic advice for newbies.

It's healthy for everyone to have such discussion going on concerning the proclaimed legetimacy of Uinvest. A lot of people want to believe Uinvest is for real and not just a very well organised ponzi scheme.

As of today, I personally don't have the material / info that would convince me Uinvest has a legit business model. Of course I'm getting my payouts on time like every uinvestors. That's not the point.

I don't care about the legetimacy of the usual HYIPs simply because no one believe these HYIPs are legit. People know they invest in Ponzis. Why do I care to verify Uinvest? Because so many of my readers believe Uinvest is for real without being able to confirm with facts. Receiving a payment is not a fact, all good HYIP are doing that.

mrGSH 06-07-2012 02:41 AM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
It was a good post MrFrank.
Quote:

Originally Posted by Mr.Frank (Post 4787114)
I'm the member 21 at Uinvest ( since August 2010) and my long-time readers know I have 2240$ invested currently.

At least don't put all your eggs in the same basket in order to spread the risks involved. Basic advice for newbies.

It's healthy for everyone to have such discussion going on concerning the proclaimed legetimacy of Uinvest. A lot of people want to believe Uinvest is for real and not just a very well organised ponzi scheme.

As of today, I personally don't have the material / info that would convince me Uinvest has a legit business model. Of course I'm getting my payouts on time like every uinvestors. That's not the point.

I don't care about the legetimacy of the usual HYIPs simply because no one believe these HYIPs are legit. People know they invest in Ponzis. Why do I care to verify Uinvest? Because so many of my readers believe Uinvest is for real without being able to confirm with facts. Receiving a payment is not a fact, all good HYIP are doing that.


hyip expert 06-07-2012 03:39 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by hyip expert (Post 4785948)
Yes, the site is normal now

I'm trying to make a WD now

Here is the result

Paid to my account


Quote:

Date: 6/7/2012 10:02 AM
Batch: 98373261
From Account: U7395707 (UINVEST)
Amount: $79.50
Memo: funds withdrawal ( user hyip-expert.com : 7774 )

Thank you.

Intermose 06-12-2012 06:50 AM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
I received another payment from this high yield investment program:

http://img3.imageshack.us/img3/6914/capturepjwc.png

mrGSH 06-12-2012 01:53 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Please post whole text, not partial image unless asked for a screenshot.
Quote:

Originally Posted by Intermose (Post 4793104)
I received another payment from this high yield investment program:

http://img3.imageshack.us/img3/6914/capturepjwc.png


Intermose 06-12-2012 02:32 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by mrGSH (Post 4793627)
Please post whole text, not partial image unless asked for a screenshot.

Thanks for the warning :online2lo

ok, I'll post only text as payment proof, not images...

p.s. is funny that I've posted only images as payment proofs and I'm getting a warning now, I must be on a TG in another dimension :online2lo it would be even funnier to get a permanent ban for this post :holiday:

moneyfreak 06-12-2012 03:20 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Mods here are only busy with watching this topic you know :P

mrGSH 06-12-2012 04:45 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
I wanted to paste your info to check it out. Image makes it impossible, unless people spend too much time OCRing it, or retyping it. What would be the reason to use one line image instead of a normal "text" format.
Quote:

Originally Posted by Intermose (Post 4793676)
Thanks for the warning :online2lo

ok, I'll post only text as payment proof, not images...

p.s. is funny that I've posted only images as payment proofs and I'm getting a warning now, I must be on a TG in another dimension :online2lo it would be even funnier to get a permanent ban for this post :holiday:


mrGSH 06-12-2012 04:47 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Are you only busy watching this topic? Or is just pops up every so often because you have subscribed for it?
Quote:

Originally Posted by moneyfreak (Post 4793785)
Mods here are only busy with watching this topic you know :P


moneyfreak 06-12-2012 07:18 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Yes I am :D
I think you understood my comment wrong. Should be funny. ;)


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:17 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
[ History ]