Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua


Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum

Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum (http://www.talkgold.com/forum/index.php)
-   HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs (http://www.talkgold.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=261)
-   -   Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua (http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showthread.php?t=298991)

uinvestcomua 08-17-2011 10:08 AM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Dear TG moderators,

I see you finally got calm and left your emotions, I appreciate that. However, I believe you should reconsider some of your posts in this thread and remove false statements. Please remember that 'scam' is a type of crime and claiming our company commits a crime requires strong reasons. Note that your own conclusions made on your own experience cannot be such reasons. Hence, such claims are considered as personal attacks to us.

Kindly edit your posts and remove things that may sound offensive and/or unreasonable.
Thank you.

uinvestcomua 08-18-2011 12:03 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
What's up, supermoderators? You decided to offend and run away? How about be responsible for own words?

Especially you, msGSH since you're sure you're a man :)

Joseph 08-18-2011 05:06 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by uinvestcomua (Post 4463185)
Dear TG moderators,

I see you finally got calm and left your emotions, I appreciate that. However, I believe you should reconsider some of your posts in this thread and remove false statements. Please remember that 'scam' is a type of crime and claiming our company commits a crime requires strong reasons. Note that your own conclusions made on your own experience cannot be such reasons. Hence, such claims are considered as personal attacks to us.

Kindly edit your posts and remove things that may sound offensive and/or unreasonable.
Thank you.

You have had a chance to prove that your so called `company` legit and real
but you did not use it.
So, Fact is Uinvest confirmed scammers more nothing. Simple.


Uinvest has no real office in Ukraine

since can't provide exact addresses,
in Whois info they provide this Ukraine, 04116 Kiev
Melnikova 83-A
On the site contact page this Melnikova 83
In fact there also Melnikova 83-B and Melnikova 83-D
Melnikova 83-A for example is a 9 floor building ... so what exact address we may visit ? They can't provide it.

Uinvest has no License in Ukraine

There is no any reason for legit company to hide license, many brokers public it on the site and everyone may check it etc there no problem, the only problem is - Uinvest has no License.


About a TAX ID in Ukraine any one may check at the State Tax Administration of Ukraine official site here
http://www.sta.gov.ua/control/vat/search

Quote:

On the other hand, business owners avoid being disclosed in public due to many reasons I can discuss on UInvest forum but not here. We have to be in the middle, serving interests of both sides and making it safe for everyone.
What a reasons? there is no need public anything, just provide Hotel info (address) by PM, so people may check if Hotel is exist at least
Reason only : Hotel doesn't exist.

And you claim your business are real and legit? your business just your stupid fantasy and `image painting` then call them `shares` and sold out to naive people, this is called scam and person who doing so called scammer


Well, there is nothing to talk about.
Your stories do not impressed anyone here, there are simple questions and no answers, in fact, just blah blah blah and stupid excuses.

mrGSH 08-18-2011 07:07 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
@uinvestcomua: I am sorry, but occasionally we have other things to do besides from dealing with scams, and even when we do, we have to divide our attention with a few different ones. We are not offending you personally, we just let people know what your company may be, so they can be more careful and do not mortgage their lives and their kids livelihood to support yours...
Quote:

Originally Posted by uinvestcomua (Post 4464237)
What's up, supermoderators? You decided to offend and run away? How about be responsible for own words?

Especially you, msGSH since you're sure you're a man :)


dunpealhunter 08-18-2011 08:53 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
I think they are real, they have been paying me for over 6 months now.

mrGSH 08-18-2011 11:01 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Congratulations.... We never said they did not exist...
Quote:

Originally Posted by dunpealhunter (Post 4464718)
I think they are real, they have been paying me for over 6 months now.


dunpealhunter 08-18-2011 11:21 PM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Really? I did get that impression when i read both Joseph and your post...... :ermm:

I should probably have elaborated on why i think they are real, but its 1:36 AM and i currently don't have the energy to do that. Maybe in the morning. :sleep1:

mrGSH 08-19-2011 12:18 AM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
The message was, their investment opportunities are not real...
Quote:

Originally Posted by dunpealhunter (Post 4464793)
Really? I did get that impression when i read both Joseph and your post...... :ermm:

I should probably have elaborated on why i think they are real, but its 1:36 AM and i currently don't have the energy to do that. Maybe in the morning. :sleep1:


nehmer 08-19-2011 04:45 AM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by uinvestcomua (Post 4463185)
Dear TG moderators,

I see you finally got calm and left your emotions, I appreciate that. However, I believe you should reconsider some of your posts in this thread and remove false statements. Please remember that 'scam' is a type of crime and claiming our company commits a crime requires strong reasons. Note that your own conclusions made on your own experience cannot be such reasons. Hence, such claims are considered as personal attacks to us.

Kindly edit your posts and remove things that may sound offensive and/or unreasonable.
Thank you.


http://i218.photobucket.com/albums/c...UINVEST002.jpg

nice picture you have here hope to see real videos of this hotel so it is not scam :party smi . Is this a company or a illusionary company? :lolol:

uinvestcomua 08-19-2011 05:54 AM

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
 
mrGSH, so you keep attacking us? :) but why don't you come to my chat on Wednesday?

http://www.sta.gov.ua/control/vat/search so what does this link tell you about, mrGSH? :)


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:12 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
[ History ]