forexcompanyonline - forexcompanyonline.com


Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum

Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum (http://www.talkgold.com/forum/index.php)
-   Closed Programs and Scam Warnings (http://www.talkgold.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   forexcompanyonline - forexcompanyonline.com (http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showthread.php?t=302083)

Holyfire 02-09-2011 02:09 PM

Re: forexcompanyonline - forexcompanyonline.com
 
Thanks admin.
nice job!

Date: February 08, 2011 7:35:13 AM
Amount Sent: $30.00 USD
Sender Name: FCO
Sender Email: forexcompanyonlineltd@gmail.com
Reference Number: E2B9B-89134-7FAB6

Smackiii 02-10-2011 10:06 AM

Re: forexcompanyonline - forexcompanyonline.com
 
They are down now, 90% of their host are down. Definitely going to be scam, bye bye my $300 :(

catman 02-10-2011 02:22 PM

Re: forexcompanyonline - forexcompanyonline.com
 
forexcompanyonline.com still alive .hope it will back

snackman 02-11-2011 07:01 AM

Re: forexcompanyonline - forexcompanyonline.com
 
it has go down .bye bye

Iliketalkgold 02-11-2011 05:51 PM

Re: forexcompanyonline - forexcompanyonline.com
 
I smelled fishy from the day when my deposit was not credited in FCO and I posted that issue in this forum few weeks ago but nobody bothered to read my post otherwise U all could have saved your money...

VorloN 02-11-2011 05:59 PM

Re: forexcompanyonline - forexcompanyonline.com
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Iliketalkgold (Post 4200313)
I smelled fishy from the day when my deposit was not credited in FCO and I posted that issue in this forum few weeks ago but nobody bothered to read my post otherwise U all could have saved your money...

Yeah, about 2 weeks ago. After they didn't honour my AP withdrawal.

krasek 02-11-2011 07:41 PM

Re: forexcompanyonline - forexcompanyonline.com
 
Interesting, the site is back again :D

investonsite 02-11-2011 11:48 PM

Re: forexcompanyonline - forexcompanyonline.com
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by krasek (Post 4200409)
Interesting, the site is back again :D

Lets see what it is up to

Smackiii 02-12-2011 03:07 AM

Re: forexcompanyonline - forexcompanyonline.com
 
Hope everything will be find, a 20% minus in my deposit is much better than all of it were gone.

snackman 02-12-2011 06:47 AM

Re: forexcompanyonline - forexcompanyonline.com
 
a email has sent to me :


Dear customers. Site works. Please login to the site through a link http://forexcompanyonline.com/
SSL for https protocol in the configuration process.

Regards, president of company Oliver Hall.

hope forexcompanyonlone will go back . i trust it will payment for all members.:woohoo:.perhap our money only drozen for 2 months.


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:14 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
[ History ]