MGFunds - MGFunds.com


Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum

Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum (http://www.talkgold.com/forum/index.php)
-   Closed Programs and Scam Warnings (http://www.talkgold.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   MGFunds - MGFunds.com (http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showthread.php?t=315831)

goldeng 01-09-2011 12:31 PM

MGFunds - MGFunds.com
 
I found this new program on some monitor and have decided to give it a shot.

- 3% DAILY INTEREST FOR 45 DAYS (COMPOUNDING IS AVAILABLE)
- REFERRAL PROGRAM WITH 5% COMMISSION ON NEW AFFILIATES


Expiry Date: 08-Nov-2015
DDOS/SSL Protection.

Payment Options:

- LibertyReserve
- AlertPay
- PerfectMoney
- GlobalDigitalPay
- SolidTrustPay (stated as soon in signup page)

My Thoughts:

This website caught my attention for the following reasons:

The Design, script, features and private member area looks completely unique and very user friendly.
I was impressed by the quality of text / content and the plan which seems solid and a long term one.

http://img52.imageshack.us/img52/4149/logozl.gif

hyipsurf 01-09-2011 01:12 PM

Re: MGFunds - MGFunds.com
 
ICANN Registrar: ACTIVE REGISTRAR, INC.
Created: 2010-11-07
Expires: 2015-11-07
Updated: 2010-11-07
Registrar Status: ok

Name servers:
ns1.protected.blacklotus.net
ns2.protected.blacklotus.net

miche 01-09-2011 01:24 PM

Re: MGFunds - MGFunds.com
 
Just joined and deposited

tony75 01-10-2011 01:44 PM

Re: MGFunds - MGFunds.com
 
Really nice and interesting program.


Quote:

Name Server: NS1.PROTECTED.BLACKLOTUS.NET
Name Server: NS2.PROTECTED.BLACKLOTUS.NET
Status: ok
Updated Date: 07-nov-2010
Creation Date: 07-nov-2010
Expiration Date: 07-nov-2015

Just join and create account for first.

goldeng 01-12-2011 02:29 PM

Re: MGFunds - MGFunds.com
 
They take advertising slowly, I see it as a good sign.. testing.. will keep you posted.

monhyip 01-13-2011 02:47 AM

Receive my payment today.
Pay system: Liberty
Date: 2011-13-01 00:05:23
Batch: 53129613
From: U2899343 (MGFunds)
Amount: 50.0000
Currency: LRUSD
Fee: 0.5000
Memo: Payment for Hyip

MGFunds

vbleble 01-13-2011 05:47 AM

Re: MGFunds - MGFunds.com
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by goldeng (Post 4147044)
They take advertising slowly, I see it as a good sign.. testing.. will keep you posted.

How good is that?
A poor advertisement means a slow growth of the program and also instabilty becoz of the lack of fund.

goldeng 01-13-2011 01:01 PM

Re: MGFunds - MGFunds.com
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by vbleble (Post 4148041)
How good is that?
A poor advertisement means a slow growth of the program and also instabilty becoz of the lack of fund.

Who says something about poor ?
Slow growth is still a growth, good for those who can appropriate that :)

SANCHO1359 01-14-2011 09:32 PM

Re: MGFunds - MGFunds.com
 
Yesterday joined, but could not deposit more.
And today I can not go to the site, probably, well that did not stop ........

goldeng 01-14-2011 09:44 PM

Re: MGFunds - MGFunds.com
 
Quote:

Yesterday joined, but could not deposit more.
And today I can not go to the site, probably, well that did not stop ........
Open fine for me, did you tried support :

http://mgfunds.com/support


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:53 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
[ History ]