VeritasFunds - veritasfunds.com


Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum

Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum (http://www.talkgold.com/forum/index.php)
-   HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs (http://www.talkgold.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=261)
-   -   VeritasFunds - veritasfunds.com (http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showthread.php?t=339463)

Nondas 11-07-2011 04:46 PM

Re: VeritasFunds - veritasfunds.com
 
Quote:

friend some monitors paid
I know, i ve read some things before starting, i know...

As i said i knew the risk, the only darn thing is that it was
my first "shot" and has gone to vast space lol.
I ll be more careful in the future.
Its OK the amount wasn't that big

haithem 11-07-2011 04:52 PM

Re: VeritasFunds - veritasfunds.com
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Nondas (Post 4559516)
I know, i ve read some things before starting, i know...

As i said i knew the risk, the only darn thing is that it was
my first "shot" and has gone to vast space lol.
I ll be more careful in the future.
Its OK the amount wasn't that big

good luck to you when you

return again to invest in hyips

pedrosaD 11-07-2011 06:41 PM

Re: VeritasFunds - veritasfunds.com
 
SCAM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :mad3::mad3::mad3:

rafflez 11-07-2011 07:34 PM

Re: VeritasFunds - veritasfunds.com
 
http://i1083.photobucket.com/albums/...1/noinvest.jpg

http://i1083.photobucket.com/albums/...flez1/scam.jpg

Bernie2 11-07-2011 08:17 PM

Re: VeritasFunds - veritasfunds.com
 
$2 PENDING for 3 days!!!!!So DON't invest in a SCAMMER, CRAP, THIEF, ******* & PIECE of ****!!!!!!!!!!
Put your $ where the sun never shines ZOMBIE! Hahahahahaha.............
And don't forget to **** your mother!

hyipgoal 11-07-2011 09:46 PM

Re: VeritasFunds - veritasfunds.com
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by haithem (Post 4559481)
dont worry friends nearly i

will create nice blog to help all investors to invest safely in hyips and

achieve huge profit waiting good news from me nearly

haithm can you add me to yahoo
i am egyptian like you and want to call you

hyipgoal@yahoo.com

4Life 11-07-2011 10:48 PM

Re: VeritasFunds - veritasfunds.com
 
This was my first investment and I didn't invest a lot of money, but if you read their news section on the website it mentions how payments are down so they can update the payment system to accommodate a visa debit card system. I'm not sure if these are lies or not but I'm still 50/50 about this turning into a scam.

hyipmember 11-07-2011 11:26 PM

Re: VeritasFunds - veritasfunds.com
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by MMOVN_2011 (Post 4559478)
Hi, I'm newbie. Can help me, how to earn in this site perfect ? Thanks

You can look for someone by the name of Paul.

hyipmember 11-07-2011 11:28 PM

Re: VeritasFunds - veritasfunds.com
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by hyipgoal (Post 4559709)
haithm can you add me to yahoo
i am egyptian like you and want to call you

hyipgoal@yahoo.com

He is just like Paul, just want to earn commission only. I also can do the job.

Dom 11-08-2011 02:01 AM

Re: VeritasFunds - veritasfunds.com
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Nondas (Post 4559516)
I know, i ve read some things before starting, i know...

As i said i knew the risk, the only darn thing is that it was
my first "shot" and has gone to vast space lol.
I ll be more careful in the future.
Its OK the amount wasn't that big

Well, it's a good thing for you for having a positive attitude. Good luck in your near future investments. However, do take a look at what others have experienced. It's always the end of the year that people aren't willing to invest much. Just my 2 cents.


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:56 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
[ History ]