our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
zeekrewardsreceivership
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > Archive

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

  #1  
Old 10-15-2004, 08:14 AM
ScottDavies
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

What***39;s the matter?
though the court has said FF/FB is a criminal company they still online***33;
You can open an account, spend money and so on...
Can anyone explain this?
Thank***39;s
Reply With Quote

  #2  
Old 10-15-2004, 12:55 PM
dcen
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

This is just a guess...

AWW put his personal little message up in all the www.ff-bank.com & .net sites because he has access to them. AWW does not have access to the www.foreign-fund.com site because someone else is hosting it. I would guess that a quick email to the host of that site might get it shut down...I doubt they***39;ll release any information about who the real account holder was.

Again, just a guess...
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 10-15-2004, 03:35 PM
ScottDavies
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

And why wether from CTFC nor the court Don & Jon and the noexistend Quantum Int. were mentioned. DON & Jon have sold many 250K-FB-CD***39;s and have got the money for it.
And although they had to know that FF is a scam they have let the Quantum-Investors choose between FF or Quantum at 7th Oktober***33;
Or is Don&Jon = Jon & Ron?
I can***39;t understand this***33;
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 10-15-2004, 08:15 PM
william111
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Find out who hosts the site, send them the link to the CTFC report on the crew, bet it gets shut down real quick.
Reply With Quote

  #5  
Old 10-16-2004, 10:55 AM
adhoc adhoc is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 6
Default

This is an automatically generated Delivery Status Notification.

Delivery to the following recipients failed.

support@foreign-fund.com

Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:22 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.