our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Winoptions
youtradefx.com
ADRO Capital Investment
1.6% to 4% Daily Interest For 30 to 120 Days. Be The First!
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

  #1  
Old 06-03-2003, 12:11 PM
mafie mafie is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 2
Default

Can someone refer me to GIF? Thanks.
Reply With Quote

  #2  
Old 06-03-2003, 02:40 PM
stogy
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Can someone refer me to GIF? Thanks.
Guradian Find-GF :idea:

or

Gold In Reserve-GIR :idea:

you have got me stunned, tell us what is GIF :?:

or

GIF was the name on the e-gold account 376082 for the:
http://realhyipguide.thirdhost.com/
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 06-05-2003, 03:55 PM
driftinaus
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

GIF = Guaranteed Income Fund

http://www.gifund.biz

anyone know anything about this one?

thanks,

sarge
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 06-05-2003, 07:38 PM
dirkirk
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I waa also wondering if anyone had heard anything about this one. The admin is fairly responsive-- I have heard back from him twice in 1 day which is pretty good. I'm guessing their membership is still fairly low. I put in a $10 test spend and will notify if I get paid. It works from Monday to Monday though, so won't know for about 10 days I think.
Reply With Quote

  #5  
Old 06-05-2003, 10:36 PM
Rain's Avatar
Rain Rain is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: UK
Posts: 147
Default

Quote:
I waa also wondering if anyone had heard anything about this one. The admin is fairly responsive-- I have heard back from him twice in 1 day which is pretty good. I'm guessing their membership is still fairly low. I put in a $10 test spend and will notify if I get paid. It works from Monday to Monday though, so won't know for about 10 days I think.

durango, can u give me your refferal id so I can take a look inside? thx in advance
Reply With Quote

  #6  
Old 06-05-2003, 10:45 PM
dirkirk
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

<removed spam message>
Reply With Quote

  #7  
Old 06-05-2003, 11:49 PM
Rain's Avatar
Rain Rain is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: UK
Posts: 147
Default

Guaranteed Income Fund has a zero tolerance policy to SPAM advertising. Members violating this rule will have their accounts blocked and emptied. Membership is “By invitation only” This is a Private Program and there is to be no posting on any message boards at all. Violation of this rule will result in your termination from the program and your funds will be forfeited. If you have received advertisement, which you did not request, report abuse immediately: abuse@gifund.com Take action now-help us stop spam and save our program. To enter this site you need to know the member who has referred you.

Referral ID:



===============

and a box to fill in a ref id and a submit buttion,

just filled in your ref and I could have a look a the site, thx now reading all of it
Reply With Quote

  #8  
Old 06-06-2003, 04:59 AM
Search Search is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Burlington TWP New Jersery, U.S.A
Posts: 23
Default

Is this a new program? Anyone know when they started?
Reply With Quote

  #9  
Old 06-06-2003, 06:37 AM
5uhanto 5uhanto is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 0
Default

Quote:
Weekly: 10% weekly paid every 7 days directly to your e-gold account.
Monthly: 40-60% monthly paid every 30 days directly to your e-gold account.
Quote:
Copyright © 2003 by Guaranteed Income Fund All rights reserved
some time in 2003
Reply With Quote

  #10  
Old 06-06-2003, 02:11 PM
ronaldelee ronaldelee is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 1
Default

I received it thru SPAM.

I joined but have not invested as the admin failed to provide any details on any of the programs he invests in.

This doesn't mean the program is no good, it's just my oppinion.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:22 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.