TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Forex n Pips
TeamEarners.com
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-13-2006, 02:22 PM
banksecrets banksecrets is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 265
Default Real InvestMent Programs

I shall be posting investment programs that I think are real and classical types, not get rich overnight types.

I believe 99.99% programs here are outright scams, request fellow members to suggest good investment programs.

1. Please do not suggest any program paying over 1% daily with exception to programs like fx-experts, they actually paying nearly 0.5% daily

2. Program must be at least 8 - 10 months old i.e. must be classical type

I shall be editing this thread often and keep adding your valuable suggested programs, so, here goes the list to start with:

List of Classical type Real Investment Programs: (assumingly good)
----------------------------------------------------------------

a. All Programs in the FF List, you can invest in each of these indivisually too
NSFG
JoyFund
PSHI
ITS
FXIG

b. Fx-experts

Plz. suggest other programs I'm not aware of which fall in these category

Hope this thread helps newbies too
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-13-2006, 03:05 PM
Chadrew's Avatar
Chadrew Chadrew is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 241
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

InfinityShares
www.infinityshares.com
It's real, they trade in Forex. And returns are nice too. Even bigger than NSFG so far
__________________
Need visitors? Try the best manual traffic exchanges & autosurf exchanges
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-13-2006, 05:42 PM
markan markan is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 106
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

GF GROUP is on forex trading with high minimum for investing and low monthly profit and 26 month online...
if anyone want to know the details just pm me.
do just real if you dont like to lose your money on hyips
good luck
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-13-2006, 06:26 PM
Skurai [was trusty]'s Avatar
Skurai [was trusty] Skurai [was trusty] is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 1,664
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

so far all programs mentioned above except infinity shares seem reliable..the rest are known and good dd has been done on must of them..check www.hyipdiscussion.com for details

chadrew- be real careful of this infinitity shares,it somehow claims to have 16k in deposits and 163 members but at talkgold current hyips discussion, it only has 7 forum replies....huge red flag there...the site is probably faked
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-14-2006, 12:46 PM
Chadrew's Avatar
Chadrew Chadrew is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 241
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

Quote:
Originally Posted by Skurai [was trusty]
chadrew- be real careful of this infinitity shares,it somehow claims to have 16k in deposits and 163 members but at talkgold current hyips discussion, it only has 7 forum replies....huge red flag there...the site is probably faked
I very much doubt it's faked You can find bigger discussions in GPF or other forums. Also I believe InfinityShares has several big investors ($2k+), I don't remember the exact amount but a member of GPF said he bought the max amount of shares possible.
The reason it has little discussion in TG, maybe because the returns aren't so high and people here prefer HYIPs with high returns?
__________________
Need visitors? Try the best manual traffic exchanges & autosurf exchanges
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-13-2006, 09:09 PM
banksecrets banksecrets is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 265
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

Skurai, thanks a bunch for your kind feedback, since this industry is badly infested with scammers I value critics more than people who vouch for a certain program.

On other note, I don't care if there is a program which has been paying 2% daily for over 2 years now. Little returns are good sometimes, at least in this arena.

I have put up this topic for extremely conservative investors who want to invest in Real long term programs, this should help newbies too.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-13-2006, 09:16 PM
banksecrets banksecrets is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 265
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

and can anyone else vouch for: GF GROUP ( https://www.goldfellers.net/ ) ?

online and paying monthly for 26 months is indeed a very solid reason to count on such a program.

If there are multiple seniors investors who can vouch for this program, I shall like to add this in the list of Trusted Classical Real Investment Programs.

Thanks in advance for your valuable advise.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-14-2006, 01:39 PM
markan markan is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 106
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

Quote:
Originally Posted by banksecrets
and can anyone else vouch for: GF GROUP ( https://www.goldfellers.net/ ) ?

online and paying monthly for 26 months is indeed a very solid reason to count on such a program.

If there are multiple seniors investors who can vouch for this program, I shall like to add this in the list of Trusted Classical Real Investment Programs.

Thanks in advance for your valuable advise.
i have sent you the details about GFgroup...
yoiu may join if you know what is online investing...i should confirm this point that do not believe hyips or autosurfs as a real online investing,,they are scam
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-13-2006, 09:19 PM
westborlan's Avatar
westborlan westborlan is offline
Banned
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 93
Send a message via Yahoo to westborlan
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

This is a good Investment programs or not ?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-14-2006, 10:19 AM
goldmountain goldmountain is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 8
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

for me, if it is a real program, they would not advertise here. all programs here are scam definitely. then how to make money from these programs? depends on your luck, timing, some research.....just my opinion
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:23 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.