CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Me2Everyone
Genesisfonds Inc (Get online job here)
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-31-2006, 08:40 PM
Jelenik Jelenik is offline
Newbie Amateur
Sign Up To in-fx - in-fx.com

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 8
Default in-fx - in-fx.com

Hi all,

i am very happy that i can share new investment program with you. Its based on forex trading. Not PONZI, but profit scheme. If you like programs like fx-experts, you will love this too. Admin is from Czech republic, i know him from the biggest Czechoslovak forum. We havent got scammers in our countries, so you can test it on your own.

Minimum is only 5usd !
Withdrawal anytime! (24hours max said admin )
This month are rates: 8% weekly and 40% monthly.
Ref comision: Bronze 3% for 1-10 people, Silver 5% for 11-30,
Gold 8% 30+ people.

This program will became private when they reach enough members, so hurry up.
Admin will came here, when he will have more free time, so you can wait or invest.

http://www.in-fx.com/
__________________
< Want to join FX-E,Kaonline,GSII? Check my refback offer >

Last edited by Jelenik : 08-31-2006 at 08:54 PM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-31-2006, 08:49 PM
antton antton is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 24
Default Re: in-fx.com

Its running for something about hour only.
Im in too and i have been paid for refferal.
here is the proof.
I also offer you 70% reffback.
__________________
http://www.50cent-surf.com/?ref=34 - 50% refback (PM me)
http://www.in-fx.com/?ref=antton - (closed for public)
http://cenik.biz/?ref=antton - 50% refback (PM me)
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-10-2006, 07:55 AM
nunulka nunulka is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 145
Default Re: in-fx - in-fx.com

I also got referral commision
I recommend this program
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-10-2006, 08:49 AM
ange ange is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 11
Default Re: in-fx - in-fx.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by nunulka
I also got referral commision
I recommend this program

interesting!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-12-2006, 01:53 AM
Goldexchange.eu's Avatar
Goldexchange.eu Goldexchange.eu is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: EU
Posts: 554
Send a message via ICQ to Goldexchange.eu
Default Re: in-fx - in-fx.com

Yep got paid!! So far excellent.

HONEST ADMIN
__________________
PEACE
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-24-2006, 02:48 PM
Strelec Strelec is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 77
Default Re: in-fx - in-fx.com

Anybody got paid?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-24-2006, 03:16 PM
neutreal neutreal is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 10
Default Re: in-fx - in-fx.com

In-FX is in its Week 2 of trading. We have received 8% this week's profit into our e-gold after withdrawal request. Definitely a program we are watching closely.
__________________
HYIP Topsites - Do you HYIP?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-24-2006, 03:26 PM
Intermose's Avatar
Intermose Intermose is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 1,066
Default Re: in-fx - in-fx.com

Interesting program
__________________
Visit my NEW hyip monitor and my Money Magazine
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-01-2006, 08:58 PM
bets-fund-site admin bets-fund-site admin is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 14
Default Re: in-fx - in-fx.com

paid again
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-02-2006, 10:11 AM
Jelenik Jelenik is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 8
Default Re: in-fx - in-fx.com

I have been paid for one month plan! Excelent!!!
__________________
< Want to join FX-E,Kaonline,GSII? Check my refback offer >
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $420/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $400
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $280
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $85
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
BET MONEY

200% After 20 Minutes (Real Instant Payment)
600% After 2 Hour (Real Instant Payment)
1200% After Only 1 Day (Real Instant Payment)
We Accept LibertyReserve & PerfectMoney
Www.Bet-Money.com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:22 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.