CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
TopFinancial.com
BlockDOS.net
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-01-2005, 07:29 PM
kaitlyn11
Posts: n/a
Default

Does anyone have any feedback on ITS?

Does ITS have a folder set up here at TalkGold?

Any replies appreciated.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 01-02-2005, 02:02 AM
elgoog
Posts: n/a
Default

My feedback is that their rates are too high for "real trading."
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-02-2005, 03:16 AM
ideas4all ideas4all is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 1
Default

ITS (Index Trading Systems) was founded in June 2000.

Members can buy 2 different kinds of Stock Units
- IndEXpress Stock or
- IndEXtreme Stock .

For IndEXpress Stock, monthly growth has been between 5 % and 8 %.
For IndEXtreme Stock, monthly growth has been between 7 % and 12 %.

Minimum Investment in IndEXpress Stock is US$ 100.00 .
Minimum Investment in IndEXtreme Stock is US$ 1,000.00 .

You can invest in ITS with a lower investment amount by going through Feeder Fund. Feeder Fund invests in IndEXtreme Stock, and you can join with as little as US$ 50.00 .

You find more information at Feeder Fund's site. To join you have to use a member's link.

Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-03-2005, 02:12 AM
elgoog
Posts: n/a
Default

I mistook this for another "trading" program. My mistake. I seen the site. It's semi private or private. Not sure. Looks good though.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-03-2005, 12:02 PM
sporadic
Posts: n/a
Default

Yeah they really have very huge promises...
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-03-2005, 07:13 PM
kaitlyn11
Posts: n/a
Default

Investor88 -

What do you think - go through Feeder Fund or through ITS directly?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-03-2005, 07:43 PM
rixxh rixxh is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Texas
Posts: 39
Default

I can help anyone wants to join ITS
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01-04-2005, 12:21 AM
parowa
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by Mr.Blonde@Jan 3 2005, 02:13 PM
Investor88 -

What do you think - go through Feeder Fund or through ITS directly?
Go directly if you can afford to. FeederFund takes 25% of the profits for being your agent. The only reason to go through FeederFund is if you don't have enough cash.

search121
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 01-04-2005, 03:05 AM
kaitlyn11
Posts: n/a
Default

Thanks Search - I've got some decisions to make.

Also, Feeder Fund can be funded throught e-gold and not this E-world payments.

Something else to consider........
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 01-11-2006, 05:34 AM
GDB's Avatar
GDB GDB is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 126
Default Re: ITS - Index Trading Services

BUMP

Does anyone else have any comments on this program? I got to know this via Feederfund (which has since been closed). I'm thinking of diversifying my portfolio.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $420/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $400
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $280
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $85
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
BET MONEY

200% After 20 Minutes (Real Instant Payment)
600% After 2 Hour (Real Instant Payment)
1200% After Only 1 Day (Real Instant Payment)
We Accept LibertyReserve & PerfectMoney
Www.Bet-Money.com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:39 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.