CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
The HYIP Forum
Your Ad here!
A Sexy Investment... You have to see it, to belive it! SEXY Cinsert!
1.0%-2.8% daily profit offered by Karin Bertschi the head of xrateinvest.com. An adult investment club investing in real adult businesses to provide a reliable, stable, secured and real return of investment.
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Forex Trading / Day Trading
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-09-2006, 08:26 PM
chris8lunch's Avatar
chris8lunch chris8lunch is offline
Banned
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: GA, US
Posts: 960
Default What broker is good?

I'm looking for a good broker. I'm looking at http://www.moneyforex.com/ and http://forex.com/

Are they good? What do you suggest for this noob to forex?
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 12-09-2006, 08:37 PM
hidethereal hidethereal is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,109
Default Re: What broker is good?

GAIN capital (forex.com) is a very solid broker. If your choosing between the two then I would definitely go with forex.com. They have very helpful customer service, decent platform, and competitive fixed spreads. They are one of the top services.
__________________
------------
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-09-2006, 10:04 PM
chris8lunch's Avatar
chris8lunch chris8lunch is offline
Banned
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: GA, US
Posts: 960
Default Re: What broker is good?

Quote:
Originally Posted by hidethereal
GAIN capital (forex.com) is a very solid broker. If your choosing between the two then I would definitely go with forex.com. They have very helpful customer service, decent platform, and competitive fixed spreads. They are one of the top services.
What about moneyforex?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-10-2006, 01:08 AM
JohnDarwin JohnDarwin is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 575
Default Re: What broker is good?

Stay away from Moneyforex..


Good broker , best in fact , Oanda(best spreads) , another good one Interactivebrokers

Last edited by JohnDarwin : 12-10-2006 at 01:50 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-10-2006, 01:47 AM
hidethereal hidethereal is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,109
Default Re: What broker is good?

Quote:
Originally Posted by chris8lunch
What about moneyforex?
I have never used moneyforex so can't comment. I personally wouldn't use them though as I don't think they have anything different about them and are most likely a small brokerage.
__________________
------------
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-10-2006, 11:13 AM
saphira's Avatar
saphira saphira is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 71
Default Re: What broker is good?

You should try marketiva, if you are beginner.


You can also check NorthFinance It is very reliable
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-10-2006, 11:23 AM
SuperSoniXD SuperSoniXD is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Israel
Posts: 109
Send a message via MSN to SuperSoniXD Send a message via Yahoo to SuperSoniXD
Default Re: What broker is good?

How much is the earn u get from invest in them? can u give the numbers?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-10-2006, 12:22 PM
phildunn's Avatar
phildunn phildunn is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Universe
Posts: 1,761
Default Re: What broker is good?

Quote:
Originally Posted by SuperSoniXD
How much is the earn u get from invest in them? can u give the numbers?
U're not investing,u're trading by yourself in these brokers.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-10-2006, 01:04 PM
SirKhan SirKhan is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 249
Default Re: What broker is good?

Quote:
Originally Posted by SuperSoniXD
How much is the earn u get from invest in them? can u give the numbers?
lol, a real hyip fanatic
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-10-2006, 02:56 PM
chris8lunch's Avatar
chris8lunch chris8lunch is offline
Banned
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: GA, US
Posts: 960
Default Re: What broker is good?

Quote:
Originally Posted by saphira
You should try marketiva, if you are beginner.


You can also check NorthFinance It is very reliable
Anyone else have comments on these guys?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $420/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $400
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $280
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $85
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
BET MONEY

200% After 20 Minutes (Real Instant Payment)
600% After 2 Hour (Real Instant Payment)
1200% After Only 1 Day (Real Instant Payment)
We Accept LibertyReserve & PerfectMoney
Www.Bet-Money.com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:39 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.