[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Six Figures Yearly
summitreserve.biz
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > HYIP - AutoSurf Program Admin Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-22-2006, 09:30 PM
GoldExpert's Avatar
GoldExpert GoldExpert is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 45
Angry Allworldhyip.com All HYIP admins should read this!!!

Bad news: HYIP Monitor AllWorldhyip (http://allworldhyip.com) just steals money from HYIP admins! That's it! They don't re-investment back money into programs! They just say: "don't worry"
I JUST have NO words to say about this! Incredibly true!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 12-23-2006, 03:17 AM
pogue pogue is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 786
Send a message via AIM to pogue
Default Re: Allworldhyip.com All HYIP admins should read this!!!

I thought that was how HYIPs work? Or am I missing something?
__________________
$$$ Looking for a real investment? No gimmicks, ponzis, or scams! $$$
ING Direct High Yield Savings Account. 3.10% APY FDIC Insured. | Sign up for FREE at ADVFN and learn how to start making real money on all types of investments, including stocks, forex and more!

InboxDollars - Get Paid To Read Email, Play Games, & More | Create your own Corporation, LLC, S-Corp, and more for less than $200 in under 24 hours.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-23-2006, 04:43 AM
doomaky's Avatar
doomaky doomaky is offline
Banned
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 237
Send a message via MSN to doomaky Send a message via Yahoo to doomaky
Default Re: Allworldhyip.com All HYIP admins should read this!!!

see
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r138412-.html

allworldhyip.com is for sell now
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-23-2006, 05:37 AM
EveryHYIP.com's Avatar
EveryHYIP.com EveryHYIP.com is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 1,278
Default Re: Allworldhyip.com All HYIP admins should read this!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by GoldExpert
Bad news: HYIP Monitor AllWorldhyip (http://allworldhyip.com) just steals money from HYIP admins! That's it! They don't re-investment back money into programs! They just say: "don't worry"
I JUST have NO words to say about this! Incredibly true!
Many monitor do not re-invest back money. Like GoldPoll and some others, you can find this by analysis their payout ratio.
__________________
- EveryHYIP.com - HYIP Services Site Since 2005
Accept LibertyReserve, V-Money and e-Gold.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-23-2006, 05:45 AM
Overclock's Avatar
Overclock Overclock is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: In TalkGold user CP
Posts: 2,157
Send a message via Yahoo to Overclock
Default Re: Allworldhyip.com All HYIP admins should read this!!!

This monitor for sell USD6000..
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-23-2006, 08:22 AM
sallynt sallynt is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 575
Default Re: Allworldhyip.com All HYIP admins should read this!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Overclock
This monitor for sell USD6000..
it's not worth $6000
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-23-2006, 09:00 AM
HYIPdepot's Avatar
HYIPdepot HYIPdepot is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 1,923
Default Re: Allworldhyip.com All HYIP admins should read this!!!

well if it can make $3000 per month, maybe it's worth it.

better ask the owner on how much it make per month. also ask for some site statistics to justify the price.

__________________
HYIP Template Site for sale
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-23-2006, 12:17 PM
AllWorldHYIP AllWorldHYIP is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 30
Default Re: Allworldhyip.com All HYIP admins should read this!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by GoldExpert
Bad news: HYIP Monitor AllWorldhyip (http://allworldhyip.com) just steals money from HYIP admins! That's it! They don't re-investment back money into programs! They just say: "don't worry"
I JUST have NO words to say about this! Incredibly true!
Dear friends! We are a honest monitor and disbelieve, who talks about us badly. Thank you!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-23-2006, 12:30 PM
GoldExpert's Avatar
GoldExpert GoldExpert is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 45
Exclamation Re: Allworldhyip.com All HYIP admins should read this!!!

I'm very very angry!!!
They just have stolen $60 from my account! F...K monitor!
If they don't return my money, I'll shut down their site for EVER!
You hear me for ever!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-23-2006, 02:43 PM
AllWorldHYIP AllWorldHYIP is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 30
Default Re: Allworldhyip.com All HYIP admins should read this!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by GoldExpert
I'm very very angry!!!
They just have stolen $60 from my account! F...K monitor!
If they don't return my money, I'll shut down their site for EVER!
You hear me for ever!

Dear investors! you will look here, we added them honestly!
http://allworldhyip.com/details.php?id=631
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $275/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $265
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
500% AFTER 3 HOURS

500% After 3 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
STATUS = PAYING
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:59 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.