Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
 
[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Doubling Stocks
m-gold.com
Cheat the Stock Market & Get Rich!
Is there actually a way to cheat the stock market? Check this out!
The Stoic
Legal Registered Company - Up to 2.8% Daily - $10 Bonus - DDoS Protection - HackerProof Protection - 24/5 Customer Care Guaranteed Earnings for our Customers is our Top Priority.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


YOUR AD HERE!

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Forex Trading / Day Trading
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-07-2007, 08:55 AM
Kevin83 Kevin83 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 28
Default don't believe forexbastards.com

I don't believe forexbastards.com, Becasue I think it is not a honest website. I used 4 service from that website, all the same with lots stars and good reviews. http://www.easyforexsignals.com/ hiding more than 1000+ pips lossed, but that website shows 100% Winning, big scam!! cashmonsterz.com has 4 stars too, its alerts looks like from a doggie, http://www.kingforexsignals.com/ shows bogus performance... give you my advice, leave it... I miss my lossed money. I hate these cheats.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 01-07-2007, 10:04 AM
Takiii Takiii is offline
Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 2,368
Default Re: don't believe forexbastards.com

kingforex and easyforex are programs by the owner....
__________________
http://www.fxoceania.com/, great brokerage, great support, 25$ free deposit bonus + 100$ free after 10 lots traded.
http://fxoceania.blogspot.com/ for strategies, fxoceania competitions and other trading activities *UPDATED*
http://www.forexcup.com/ FXOPEN TRADING COMPETITION NOW OPEN
Sign up with a 2K account, and I will help you become profitable for the long term... AUTOMATICALLY
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-07-2007, 11:00 AM
jafar00's Avatar
jafar00 jafar00 is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,401
Default Re: don't believe forexbastards.com

Yes we all know about forexbastards being a pack of lies or at best, just an affiliate marketing scheme. I'm sorry you lost money with them.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-07-2007, 12:27 PM
Stijn1234 Stijn1234 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Belgium, Europe
Posts: 113
Default Re: don't believe forexbastards.com

A program to avoid indeed, too bad you didn't know that earlier
__________________
Thé best paid to programs: INTOFFERS (WORLDWIDE)
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-07-2007, 09:09 PM
topgun topgun is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Texas
Posts: 192
Default Re: don't believe forexbastards.com

Isn't that website run by some guy named Felix ... someone who several people here have been singing the praises of? Or at the very least they were hailing his partner - Tom Yeomans - as one of the greatest news traders on the face of the earth. Seems odd with someone of the "credibility" of Felix to be scamming people. I'm not saying it's not true, I'm just saying it seems odd from the generally positive posts here about him and his partner.

Topgun
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-07-2007, 11:12 PM
Takiii Takiii is offline
Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 2,368
Default Re: don't believe forexbastards.com

Tom yeomans isnt his partner, hasnt been for a long time, understandably.
__________________
http://www.fxoceania.com/, great brokerage, great support, 25$ free deposit bonus + 100$ free after 10 lots traded.
http://fxoceania.blogspot.com/ for strategies, fxoceania competitions and other trading activities *UPDATED*
http://www.forexcup.com/ FXOPEN TRADING COMPETITION NOW OPEN
Sign up with a 2K account, and I will help you become profitable for the long term... AUTOMATICALLY
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-08-2007, 04:52 AM
pilot22's Avatar
pilot22 pilot22 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Ashland, Ohio
Posts: 201
Send a message via AIM to pilot22 Send a message via MSN to pilot22 Send a message via Yahoo to pilot22
Default Re: don't believe forexbastards.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Takiii
kingforex and easyforex are programs by the owner....

easyforex isnt his program
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01-08-2007, 05:43 AM
jet jet is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 55
Default Re: don't believe forexbastards.com

Yes, bad website to go to for info on signal providers. All reviews are filtered by the owner before they are posted. It said that the reviews go through a 6 stage system and is unlikely to be posted in the end. Mine never was and I tried twice.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 01-08-2007, 06:59 AM
Takiii Takiii is offline
Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 2,368
Default Re: don't believe forexbastards.com

damnit nate :P his program or not, we all know that felix is a clown. Fraud, in a sense...
__________________
http://www.fxoceania.com/, great brokerage, great support, 25$ free deposit bonus + 100$ free after 10 lots traded.
http://fxoceania.blogspot.com/ for strategies, fxoceania competitions and other trading activities *UPDATED*
http://www.forexcup.com/ FXOPEN TRADING COMPETITION NOW OPEN
Sign up with a 2K account, and I will help you become profitable for the long term... AUTOMATICALLY
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 01-08-2007, 07:18 AM
pilot22's Avatar
pilot22 pilot22 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Ashland, Ohio
Posts: 201
Send a message via AIM to pilot22 Send a message via MSN to pilot22 Send a message via Yahoo to pilot22
Default Re: don't believe forexbastards.com

haha yeah he is a clown
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $220/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $215
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $170
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $125
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $120
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
www.smallmoneycasino.com

Accept your small money Use Liberty Reserve to play

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:47 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.