Massive Conspiracy - Fake Ratings on Rating sites!
I was notified that someone is going around sending this email to program admins. What he is doing is charging them to rate their program positively on many of the popular rating sites. I decided to check out goldrater.com, and found that this guy was doing it there as well. Here is the email he's been sending out:
Quote:
Dear Sir !
I am Ranton Peterson and I would like to offer you my service. It is very simple.
Every day I will vote for your program. You can choose the amount of my votes:
from 1 to 100 votes every day It depends only on you.
But you must remember that:
1 vote = 0.33 $ if you choose less than 5 votes every day.
1 vote = 0.30 $ if you choose within 6 - 15 votes every day.
1 vote = 0.28 $ if you choose within 16 √ 30 votes.
1 vote = 0.25 $ if you choose more than 31 votes.
If you agree to my conditions my account number is 1808419 (Gold Friend). I will see how much you pay, divide into the price of the vote and I will do for you the amount of votes you pay. But It will be better you send me a letter to my e-mail because I will know how many votes you want, but I will not know the amount of votes you want to get every day.
I am very serious about this work and I really want to do it for you.
I think you of course understand that the place in the list helps you to attract more and more investors which increase your fund more and more.
Then I also can send you a letter with my logins I will be using for the voting for you, if you want to check my voting.
Regards,
Ranton Peterson
Anyhow, I want people to know that goldrater.com will not tolerate this kind of behavior. I have banned the listings of programs that have paid this guy to rate them. The following programs are the ones that were paying to have themselves rated:
The above listings were all banned on talkgold.com for the time being because they paid this guy to have their program rated positively. I'm not stating that these programs are scams, but I'm just letting everyone know what they did. You can decide for yourself if you want to invest into them.
I will leave each of these listings banned until I hear from the admin of these programs. I have no doubt that these programs paid for higher ratings, as I had a rather simple way of telling.
Whats everyones opinions on this?
Brian
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution. Join Team Earners $13.00 will teach you to make a living online. 100% Money back guarantee.
Re: Massive Conspiracy - Fake Ratings on Rating sites!
Quote:
Whats everyones opinions on this?
It`s incredible what some people will do to try to make a fast buck!
It``s also commendable that you`ve responded quickly to put a halt to this as far as possible on Goldrater. It`ll be interesting to see what excuses you get from the Admins of the guilty `paying` programs.
Re: Massive Conspiracy - Fake Ratings on Rating sites!
Excellent information, thanks Brian. Like you say, it's not to say all the programs that paid are scams (I'm personally in profit from tradeinvest), but it's not the kind of behaviour we would like to see from programs. The HYIP world is all a game, but even games have rules, and this is not playing according to the "rules".
Sites/people like you that expose this kind of behaviour help to make the game "cleaner" for us all to enjoy. Thanks again!
Re: Massive Conspiracy - Fake Ratings on Rating sites!
My theory is that most the programs are gonna end up failing one way or another. The admins who pay to have fake ratings are trying to get the upper hand. It is flat out cheating, and should not be allowed. If a program is for real, then cheating isn't nessesary in my opinion as time is not as crucial as if a program is a scam.
Re: Massive Conspiracy - Fake Ratings on Rating sites!
I often read rating site, hope don't cheated by those guys.lol
__________________
☆Min.$20,LR/PM /SP/STP ElegantMoney 115% in 7 days etc.
☆Min $10,LR/PM,Infinitiva Up to 2.6% daily for 150 days
☆Min.$10,Stable Interest1.20% daily for 30 days(Principal Return).
☆Verifield 1% daily for 3 days,etc ☆GeniusFunds Up to 1.9% daily
☆My Monitor Site: InvestorClub ☆Welcome visit and list.
Re: Massive Conspiracy - Fake Ratings on Rating sites!
I'm the Admin of GoldMillions.com
I'm willing to give you the original l/p for GM's original Egold Acc/ in order to prove that neither did I or any of my staff made contact or payed this Ranton Peterson guy for his services. If you'd like, I can send you all history of payments made since the startup of goldmillions, or you can actually login and check all payments yourself.
I hope our website is taken off that list soon.
By the way, check our new multiple investment plans that are firing up soon.
CyberCOBRA.com it's a multihomed hosting provider,
specializes in high quality offshore hosting services, dedicated
servers management and DoS/DDoS mitigation technologies.
250% After 10 Minutes [Instant Payment]
800% After 3 Hour [Instant Payment]
1400% After 10 Hour [Instant Payment]
2500% After Only 1 Day [Instant Payment] Www.Gold-Cast.Com Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!