TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
ptvpartner.com
http://bestmyfunds.com
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-07-2007, 11:57 AM
ber ber is offline
Newbie Amateur
Sign Up To studio-planet - studio-planet.com
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 6
Default studio-planet - studio-planet.com

Sign up now and get $50 FREE

Studio-Planet is the new generation of "auto-surf" industry and revolution in internet marketing. Our system is an autosurf investment program with NEW and UNIQUE features that you can't see in other

sites on the web. We are professionals in this area. We depend on our investments and new members money.


Our members will earn money by a SIMPLE & FAST way. Just see a ONE page contains advertisements then you will earn REAL money instantly. That takes less than 1 (ONE) SECOND! You can surf any sites you want.
You don't have to surf all day or wait days to see a payment.
The programme pays up to 10% for 14 days. It means that within the period of in 14 days you will earn up to 140% from your initial upgrade amount.


If you don't have ONE SECOND to earn real money every day,
don't worry. Using Studio-Planet.com, you won't miss a day.
Read these two examples to understand how Studio-Planet works.

Example#1:

You have upgraded your account with $1,000

1 May, 2007 » Your last login
4 May, 2007 » Your next login

You won't miss 2 days (2 & 3 May) likes the other sites!

Just click 'Start Surfing' then you will see ONE page contains advertisements and you will earn $100.
This $100 is for 2 May, 2007.
Click 'Start Surfing' again then you will see new page contains advertisements and you will earn $100.
This $100 is for 3 May, 2007.
Finally, click 'Start Surfing' to earn $100 for 4 May, 2007 Example#2:
You have upgraded your account with $1,000

8 May, 2007 » Your last login.
12 May, 2007 » Your units have expired
Today is 15 May, 2007 » Your next login.

You won't miss 4 days (9 May - 12 May).
Just click 'Start Surfing' then you will see ONE page contains advertisements and you will earn $100.
This $100 is for 9 May, 2007.
Click 'Start Surfing' again to earn $100 for 10 May, 2007
Do the same thing for 11 and 12 May.

Referre your freinds and earn 5% of the amount that they upgrade with. Only UPGRADED members can earn referral commission.



Last edited by talkgold : 05-07-2007 at 01:25 PM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-07-2007, 11:59 AM
ber ber is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 6
Default Re: studio-planet - Sign up now and get $50 FREE

i already Received $1

auto pay
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-08-2007, 03:03 AM
oyandh oyandh is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 61
Default Re: studio-planet - studio-planet.com

how about the earnings by the bonus?can't withdraw ?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-09-2007, 08:47 AM
PSF's Avatar
PSF PSF is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 204
Default Re: studio-planet - studio-planet.com

paid instantly
__________________
|| ||
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-15-2007, 06:56 AM
belpromo's Avatar
belpromo belpromo is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 302
Default Re: studio-planet - studio-planet.com

is this SCAM

evey time i want to withdraw they are saying
SYSTEM TO BUSY , TRY LATER !!!!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-16-2007, 12:34 PM
belpromo's Avatar
belpromo belpromo is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 302
Default Re: studio-planet - studio-planet.com

Yep it's SCAM

Still nothing received
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-16-2007, 01:37 PM
maoy maoy is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 32
Default Re: studio-planet - studio-planet.com

Yeah,out of my$20.00 I was able to get $5.00.A real scammer.
__________________
Before it's too late...read here:http://www.spiritlessons.com/
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:41 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.