CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
A sexy Investment...xrateinvest.com
Wanted: safe hands for 1000$
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-26-2007, 03:01 PM
talkgold talkgold is offline
Administrator
Sign Up To Dakota-global - Dakota-global.com
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 18,451
Send a message via AIM to talkgold Send a message via MSN to talkgold
Default Dakota-global - Dakota-global.com

Dakota-global.com

Quote:
Dakota Global Investment Limited is a company incorporated in Vanuatu under the Electronic Trading Act 2000 of Vanuatu and does it's business exclusively on the internet. Our business consist of creating value for domains that we own and generating revenues from these by factoring leaseback contracts. Domaining is a very lucrative business and we work a unique leaseback business model that is highly profitable.

We are also market makers and a significant player in the CME currencies options market working an inhouse developed system that has provided us a consistent 8% to 10% returns on a month to month basis. This system was developed over a 15 year period and is the only one of a kind in the world. We also do training and development of trading talents and systems analysis and design.

Our online business model came on to the internet on April 19th 2007, a very significant and auspicious day in the history of our company. Designed to outstrip and outlast all other online programs pretending to be real investments, our program can be started for ONLY $1.00 and our 7 level referral plan gives you the advantage of an affiliate referral income stream. You have 2 ways of making your money.

SIGN UP for ONLY $1.00 and find out for yourself how easy it is to secure your future with our program. We train people to make millions from the internet by first showing them how to make $1.00 and then leveraging it often enough to end up making millions. You cannot make a million from the internet unless you first learn to make $1.00

Welcome to Dakota Global. This is the only HYIP Program you will ever need. A real investment where we share the profits with you. This program will last a VERY long time. STAY long, EARN long. Secure your future.
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.
Join Team Earners $13.00 will teach you to make a living online. 100% Money back guarantee.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-26-2007, 03:17 PM
hyipsafety hyipsafety is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 256
Default Re: Dakota-global - Dakota-global.com

Site so good, but profit too low.
__________________
Nothing to lose !
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-28-2007, 10:44 PM
psim psim is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 45
Default Re: Dakota-global - Dakota-global.com

Low payouts means long lasting program.

We will still be here long after all the rest have disappeared.

I am admin so you can contact anytime.

Thank you.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-28-2007, 10:53 PM
investorsay's Avatar
investorsay investorsay is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,053
Default Re: Dakota-global - Dakota-global.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by psim
Low payouts means long lasting program.

We will still be here long after all the rest have disappeared.

I am admin so you can contact anytime.

Thank you.
I agree with your opinion, admin!
I have sent an email using your contact page.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-29-2007, 02:56 AM
smagic smagic is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 23
Default Re: Dakota-global - Dakota-global.com

It takes about 3 years to receive principal. It's too long time.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-29-2007, 05:34 AM
psim psim is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 45
Default Re: Dakota-global - Dakota-global.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by smagic
It takes about 3 years to receive principal. It's too long time.

Your maths is not very good.

It does not take 3 years to receive principal, just request it anytime, subject to penalty.

It seems that people prefer to lose their money fast rather than to make it slow.


admin
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-29-2007, 05:41 AM
redline360 redline360 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 19
Default Re: Dakota-global - Dakota-global.com

will join soon
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-29-2007, 06:11 AM
mmcadmin's Avatar
mmcadmin mmcadmin is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: www.MoneyMakeClub.com
Posts: 1,499
Send a message via ICQ to mmcadmin Send a message via Yahoo to mmcadmin
Default Re: Dakota-global - Dakota-global.com

Low profit , just have a look
__________________
Investment Stable :
GeniusFunds Shares
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-29-2007, 06:19 AM
ploygampetch's Avatar
ploygampetch ploygampetch is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3,155
Default Re: Dakota-global - Dakota-global.com

Hope this is gonna last for long.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-29-2007, 09:27 AM
psim psim is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 45
Default Re: Dakota-global - Dakota-global.com

Our business model and revenue model is set for it to last a long long time so that any referral work you put into the program does not get wasted.

It sucks big time when you build a good referral group and then the program pulls the floor from under you. We aim not to let that ever happen...period.

It does not take much to try out this program and see that we are dead serious in what we do. Just $1.00 is all you need. We will go one step furthur, we will from right now until the 15th of June match your investment dollar for dollar up to a maximum of $5

Deposit $1 and start your account with us and we will credit $1 to your account. We will do this to a maximum of $5 so if you deposit $10, we will credit $5 to your account, if you deposit $5, we will credit you $5

Admin
dakota-global.com
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $420/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $400
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $280
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
BET MONEY

200% After 20 Minutes (Real Instant Payment)
600% After 2 Hour (Real Instant Payment)
1200% After Only 1 Day (Real Instant Payment)
We Accept LibertyReserve & PerfectMoney
Www.Bet-Money.com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:37 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.