Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
   
 
[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
We really pay 108%  after 1 day to all our investors!
PerfectMoney.com
Stable Profit. 1.5% daily, instant withdrawals
1.5% daily, instant withdrawals, anytime principal return, DDoS protected, compouding avaliable
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-17-2007, 01:55 AM
PIuggy
Posts: n/a
Default Pluggy Hyip - pluggyhyip.com

Pluggy Hyip - pluggyhyip.com

First I will introduce myself. Most of you by this point have probably heard of me. My pseudonym is Pluggy and I am a moderator at Talkgold. My real name is Steven Taylforth and I am from Barnoldwick, Lancashire in North West England. I'm 49 and I work as an IT Technician in Ribblesdale School in the nearby town of Clitheroe. Interests are computers,Church work,my family and eating !

Today I am launching a project that I have been working on for quite some time now. It is called Pluggy HYIP and it is a new concept. I am accepting deposits from investors by e-gold and e-bullion and paying very rapid returns. Pluggy HYIP pays 105% in only one day.



That is pretty much all I have to say. All other information can be found on the website. If you have any questions, post them here or send me a message.

The site: http://www.pluggyhyip.com
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-17-2007, 02:06 AM
dewiller's Avatar
dewiller dewiller is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 75

Warnings: 3
Warnings Level: 5
Number of bans: 1
Default Re: Pluggy Hyip - pluggyhyip.com

Going to see now!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-17-2007, 02:10 AM
Bikespot Bikespot is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Canada, On
Posts: 667
Send a message via MSN to Bikespot
Default Re: Pluggy Hyip - pluggyhyip.com

Nice Username , good try!!
__________________
www.teamgpt.com The next generation in helping others earn online!
New Blog
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-17-2007, 02:18 AM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 9,469
Default Re: Pluggy Hyip - pluggyhyip.com

Moved to closed/scam warnings not as a closed, but as a "scam warning"
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-17-2007, 02:25 AM
Bikespot Bikespot is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Canada, On
Posts: 667
Send a message via MSN to Bikespot
Default Re: Pluggy Hyip - pluggyhyip.com

Big scam warning , wait till the real Pluggy sees this.
__________________
www.teamgpt.com The next generation in helping others earn online!
New Blog
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-17-2007, 02:28 AM
oshokala oshokala is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Nepal
Posts: 810

Warnings: 1
Send a message via MSN to oshokala
Default Re: Pluggy Hyip - pluggyhyip.com

I can't belive!
__________________
http://himalayanbliss.com
World's #1 high altitude certified organic tea available online at fair price
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-17-2007, 02:59 AM
spiffmonkey1 spiffmonkey1 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 402

Warnings: 3
Default Re: Pluggy Hyip - pluggyhyip.com

loooool howd he get my email?
__________________
Earn money for free at life's dream, This program has been paying since it started.
Life's dream
Paying auto surf 10 days 130%
Surf Pal
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-17-2007, 03:31 AM
spy2invest's Avatar
spy2invest spy2invest is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: The Garden State
Posts: 713

Warnings: 3
Send a message via AIM to spy2invest Send a message via Yahoo to spy2invest
Default Re: Pluggy Hyip - pluggyhyip.com

Got this email-

Quote:
From pluggyhy@planet.blacklotus.net Sat Jun 16 21:04:17 2007
Received: from planet.blacklotus.net ([72.20.3.74])
by xxxxxxx.com with esmtps (TLSv1:AES256-SHA:256)
(Exim 4.63)
(envelope-from <pluggyhy@planet.blacklotus.net>)
id 1HzjBe-0005vY-HK
for info@xxxxxxx.net; Sat, 16 Jun 2007 21:04:16 -0400
Received: from pluggyhy by planet.blacklotus.net with local (Exim 4.66 (FreeBSD))
(envelope-from <pluggyhy@planet.blacklotus.net>)
id 1HzjBU-000PaY-Qq
for info@xxxxxxx.net; Sat, 16 Jun 2007 18:04:04 -0700
To: info@xxxxxxx.net
Subject: Pluggy HYIP - Steven Taylforths New HYIP
From: pluggy@pluggy.me.uk
Content-Type: text
Message-Id: <E1HzjBU-000PaY-Qq@planet.blacklotus.net>
Date: Sat, 16 Jun 2007 18:04:04 -0700
X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report
X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - planet.blacklotus.net
X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - xxxxxxx.net
X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [1094 1095] / [26 6]
X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - planet.blacklotus.net
X-Source:
X-Source-Args:
X-Source-Dir:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=1.8
X-Spam-Score: 18
X-Spam-Bar: +
X-Spam-Flag: NO

Pluggy Hyip - http://www.pluggyhyip.com

First I will introduce myself. Most of you by this point have probably heard of me. My pseudonym is Pluggy and I am a moderator at Talkgold. My real name is Steven Taylforth and I am from Barnoldwick, Lancashire in North West England. I am 49 and I work as an IT Technician in Ribblesdale School in the nearby town of Clitheroe. Interests are computers,Church work,my family and eating !

Today I am launching a project that I have been working on for quite some time now. It is called Pluggy HYIP and it is a new concept. I am accepting deposits from investors by e-gold and e-bullion and paying very rapid returns. Pluggy HYIP pays 105% in only one day.

That is pretty much all I have to say. All other information can be found on the website. If you have any questions, post them here or send me a message.

The site: http://www.pluggyhyip.com
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-17-2007, 04:02 AM
Bikespot Bikespot is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Canada, On
Posts: 667
Send a message via MSN to Bikespot
Default Re: Pluggy Hyip - pluggyhyip.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by spy2invest
Got this email-
Same , SPAM!!!!
__________________
www.teamgpt.com The next generation in helping others earn online!
New Blog
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-17-2007, 04:22 AM
Phine's Avatar
Phine Phine is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 659

Warnings: 1
Default Re: Pluggy Hyip - pluggyhyip.com

Got this email too, Tg email database was hacked i think.
__________________
Now is blessed, the rest remembered
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $220
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $170
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $160
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $85
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
REAL PAYING

500% After 1 Hour [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
Www.RealPaying.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:23 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.