TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
ptvpartner.com
ONEINV upto 150%
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-03-2007, 12:29 PM
seahyip seahyip is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 74
Default cojoinvest - cojoinvest.com

I am not the admin!






Quote:
120% After 1 Day
Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $1 - $200 110.00
Plan 2 $201 - $500 115.00
Plan 3 $501 - $3,000 120.00

150% After 2 Days
Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $30 - $200 125.00
Plan 2 $201 - $500 135.00
Plan 3 $501 - $3,000 150.00

200% After 3 Days
Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $50 - $500 150.00
Plan 2 $501 - $1,000 170.00
Plan 3 $1,001 - $3,000 200.00

300% After 1 Week
Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $100 - $500 220.00
Plan 2 $501 - $1,000 260.00
Plan 3 $1,001 - $3,000 300.00
Here is link:http://cojoinvest.com/

Last edited by seahyip : 07-03-2007 at 01:23 PM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-03-2007, 12:40 PM
Bulls's Avatar
Bulls Bulls is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1,670
Default Re: cojoinvest-cojoinvest.com

New site,The plan looks good!Have a look!
__________________
http://www.bullshyip.com/
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-03-2007, 01:26 PM
seahyip seahyip is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 74
Default Re: cojoinvest-cojoinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Princess
The title is incorrect, will refomate it for you.
Princess

Thanks a lot.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-03-2007, 12:50 PM
seahyip seahyip is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 74
Default Re: cojoinvest - cojoinvest.com

e-metal® payment confirmation: Batch 82497775
Paid To: 4566692 (CoJo Invest)
Amount: 10.0000 US Dollars' worth of Gold
Memo: Deposit to www.cojoinvest.com User dyearn

It is very profitable site.
Have made test spend.Good luck to me.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-03-2007, 01:08 PM
goldbowie goldbowie is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1,427
Default Re: cojoinvest - cojoinvest.com

Just signed up and deposited. onads
__________________
4fxtrader1.8%for200days ---- hot hyip
---- ,,,,,,,,
---- ----
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-03-2007, 01:12 PM
kenny kenny is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 87
Default Re: cojoinvest - cojoinvest.com

Oh, seems not bad! Visit first!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-03-2007, 01:39 PM
jackny's Avatar
jackny jackny is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 170
Default Re: cojoinvest - cojoinvest.com

It seems professional one.
Maybe a new good program.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-03-2007, 01:46 PM
jackny's Avatar
jackny jackny is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 170
Default Re: cojoinvest - cojoinvest.com

It seems professional one.
Maybe a new good program.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-03-2007, 01:51 PM
jackny's Avatar
jackny jackny is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 170
Default Re: cojoinvest - cojoinvest.com

It seems professional one.
Maybe a new good program.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:03 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.