CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
TopFinancial.com
ptvpartner.com
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Rating A**** 1900 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-28-2007, 01:06 AM
Bowmann Bowmann is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 28
Default HYIPRANKS.COM, closed?????

Anyone here who knows what is happening with HYIPRANKS.COM Forum????

It's been missing for a few days now. Firefox cannot find it with the message:

"www.hyipranks.com could not be found. Please check the name and try again."
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-28-2007, 02:45 AM
cattylover cattylover is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 29
Default Re: HYIPRANKS.COM, closed?????

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bowmann
Anyone here who knows what is happening with HYIPRANKS.COM Forum????

It's been missing for a few days now. Firefox cannot find it with the message:

"www.hyipranks.com could not be found. Please check the name and try again."
Bowmann, HYIPRANKS.COM Forum under DDOS attacked, hang on will come back soon and understand their e-gold account been blocked too.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-28-2007, 03:15 AM
ayeka ayeka is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 201
Default Re: HYIPRANKS.COM, closed?????

I lost them also. Their my 2nd home to me.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-28-2007, 04:58 AM
worryabout's Avatar
worryabout worryabout is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Hk
Posts: 11,189
Default Re: HYIPRANKS.COM, closed?????

Big monitors, forums got heavy attacked, egold block programs' acc. which implies big storm just is in front of us.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-31-2007, 11:39 PM
Yakiniku Yakiniku is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 42
Default Re: HYIPRANKS.COM, closed?????

It's the most trusted and most dependable HYIP monitoring site. I miss it so badly..... sooooo sad...
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-01-2007, 12:01 AM
4Richer's Avatar
4Richer 4Richer is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 78
Default Re: HYIPRANKS.COM, closed?????

I really miss Hyipranks very much, also!

However, if you go to their site, it says that they're coming soon, at the top!

http://hyipranks.com/
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-01-2007, 12:16 AM
4Richer's Avatar
4Richer 4Richer is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 78
Default Re: HYIPRANKS.COM, closed?????

Hi everyone, it's me, cottoncandy! Nice to see some familiar Hyiprankers, here!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-01-2007, 12:30 AM
Ays's Avatar
Ays Ays is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 236
Default Re: HYIPRANKS.COM, closed?????

And now I found---hyipranks.com
This page is parked free, courtesy of GoDaddy.com

Really, it’s quite sad to hear that.
__________________
Goodness is the only investment that never fails.

Last edited by Ays : 09-01-2007 at 12:46 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-01-2007, 02:29 AM
profit profit is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 789
Default Re: HYIPRANKS.COM, closed?????

Why so many business website are under DDOS attacked. Do they open business without good and experienced expert to handle this kind of problems ?

Prof
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-01-2007, 02:22 PM
jmstevens090's Avatar
jmstevens090 jmstevens090 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 607
Default Re: HYIPRANKS.COM, closed?????

looks like yes, i cannot access it too.
__________________
Private HYIP - 21% daily for 21 days! Online for around an year. Accepts LR, PM, and Pecunix. CLICK HERE & HERE for payment proof. E-mail me for details: jstevens090@gmail.com
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $420/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $400
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
BET MONEY

200% After 20 Minutes (Real Instant Payment)
600% After 2 Hour (Real Instant Payment)
1200% After Only 1 Day (Real Instant Payment)
We Accept LibertyReserve & PerfectMoney
Www.Bet-Money.com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:32 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.