our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
The HYIP Forum
BidFight.com - Save 90% off on items
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
TURN SPORT INTO CASH. $1,000 Minimum Deposit / $200 Referral Bonus
Since 2008. 4%-10% Weekly, Zero Risk Arbitrage Betting Pool, Credit Cards, Bank Transfer, PM, LR, C-Gold, LiveChat, DDOS
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Debit Cards
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-11-2003, 07:35 AM
Peter999
Posts: n/a
Default

Hmm so you dont take anything else, just 3% fee?
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 10-31-2004, 11:21 AM
mobydick
Posts: n/a
Default

Well, just go to http://www.thepvcard.com
Towards the middle of that page, on the right hand side,
you'll find a link *fund my card*.

The next page shows four payment options - EVOcash will not work though.
I used e-gold. Netpay and e-bullion are also available.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-31-2004, 12:28 PM
abeberg abeberg is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5
Default

Quote:
(Karin brenig)

The next page shows four payment options
I've just looked at the PVcard site again. I even used the link in your post to make sure I was at the correct site.

I clicked on fund my card. The next page showed Evoswift, Netpay and E-Bullion.

There was a wide gap before the Evocash option. Is this where E-gold option should be, as it is on the purchase page?

The E-gold option shows on the card purchase page.

I don't understand what is happening. I was going to purchase this card, but not if I can't fund it from E-gold.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-31-2004, 01:09 PM
ideas4all ideas4all is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 1
Default

I was on the site of PVCard just now using the link in Karin Brenig's post.

The e-gold option can be clearly seen on the funding page. It is the first one from the left.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-31-2004, 04:40 PM
abeberg abeberg is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5
Default

Quote:
(investor88)

The e-gold option can be clearly seen on the funding page. It is the first one from the left.
There is just a blank space to the left, then Evoswift, Netpay and E-Bullion, in that order.

I just don't understand this, at all.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-31-2004, 08:33 PM
goldone goldone is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 3
Default

Don, download and install a decent browser like firefox and you won't have a problem..
try refresh or clearing your internet temp files but it's definately there.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-01-2004, 09:06 PM
imported_admin
Posts: n/a
Default

DON'T WORRY DON!
The same problem is for me....
I canīt see the e-gold link...
I have internet explorer, buti is it the problem?

Big Chess...
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11-01-2004, 09:19 PM
biztips biztips is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 8
Default

Could be an IE problem or operating system. XP does not allow Java scripts to run, unless you add-on. You might simply try to click on the blank spot, the link is there, you just can't see it.

Hope that works. I have XP and often have problems like this.


golddust
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-16-2004, 12:55 PM
mobydick
Posts: n/a
Default

I don't know if everybody got their browser problems sorted out by now.

Just wanted to report another two successfull and lightning-fast
funding transactions for my PV Card from e-gold.

Funds arrived on my PV Card within minutes!

If you haven't found your favorite debit card yet, give this one a try:
http://www.thepvcard.com
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11-29-2004, 03:14 PM
Justin98 Justin98 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2003
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 22
Default

I have also had very good results for them, have use there cards from day one never any problems. Very quick express funding.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $320/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $240
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.CYBERCOBRA.COM - Get DDOS Protection!

CyberCOBRA.com it's a multihomed hosting provider, specializes in high quality offshore hosting services, dedicated servers management and DoS/DDoS mitigation technologies.

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GOLD CAST

250% After 10 Minutes [Instant Payment]
800% After 3 Hour [Instant Payment]
1400% After 10 Hour [Instant Payment]
2500% After Only 1 Day [Instant Payment]
Www.Gold-Cast.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:17 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright Đ2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.