CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
TeamEarners.com
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Rating A**** 1900 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > E-Currencies - Liberty Reserve, PerfectMoney, AlertPay, Hd-Money, etc
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-21-2007, 02:42 PM
hyipinvests hyipinvests is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 600
Default Are e gold accepting Hyip Monitors ?

I emailed egold recently with the following;
CATEGORY: OTHER
Customer Name:
Email: admin@hyipinvests.com
Phone:
Fax:
e-gold Batch:
e-gold Account:
Question: Dear Sirs
I am the admin of a new hyip monitoring site soon to be launched and was
going to use your company to process payments.
However, after visiting many forums today, it appears that many people in
the hyip industry have had their e gold accounts either blocked or limited.
I would appreciate your comments on this matter as I do not want to fund my
account only to have it blocked after a short period of time.
Regards
Hyip Invests


And got the following reply from them:
We suggest that you consider using some other payment service for your
business instead of e-gold.

Regards,
e-gold Abuse~


Does this mean they no longer want anything to do with the hyip industry?
Anyone else had a similar experience with them ?
__________________
New very promising program registered in British Virgin Isles 1.8% - 2.6% daily with principal back, 45 and 90 day plans
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 09-21-2007, 04:32 PM
Xman Xman is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: www.hyipmonitor.tv
Posts: 874
Default Re: Are e gold accepting Hyip Monitors ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by hyipinvests
Does this mean they no longer want anything to do with the hyip industry?
exactly!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-21-2007, 06:34 PM
HYIPdepot's Avatar
HYIPdepot HYIPdepot is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 1,930
Default Re: Are e gold accepting Hyip Monitors ?

i think they rather want to stay away from the HYIP industry.
__________________
HYIP Template Site for sale
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-22-2007, 10:49 AM
hyipinvests hyipinvests is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 600
Default Re: Are e gold accepting Hyip Monitors ?

Sure looks that way,my accounts been blocked before i had chance to use it!!
I think Liberty reserve And V money are the way to go for this industry.
I just cant see that egold will get enough revenue from non hyip business but I guess time will tell .
__________________
New very promising program registered in British Virgin Isles 1.8% - 2.6% daily with principal back, 45 and 90 day plans
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-22-2007, 11:14 AM
00000000 00000000 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 50
Default Re: Are e gold accepting Hyip Monitors ?

I think e-gold will support HYIP forever
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-22-2007, 11:29 AM
uwe's Avatar
uwe uwe is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Cape Town, South Africa
Posts: 790
Default Re: Are e gold accepting Hyip Monitors ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by 00000000
I think e-gold will support HYIP forever
If you think so you must live on the moon!?
__________________
"If you can actually count your money, then you're not a rich man."

J. Paul Getty
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-22-2007, 12:11 PM
Smart Alec Smart Alec is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 572
Default Re: Are e gold accepting Hyip Monitors ?

E-gold is TRYING to distance itself from HYIP industry. It is for the time being, while the trial is ongoing. Some HYIPs still using it, so they seem to let it go by. They are reluctant to part with this piece of a pie, so the answer to the querry doesn't sound strictly negative. As if they were saying 'you can use it on your own risk'. You must understand that they can not give you a full green light now, knowing that it will be made public.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-22-2007, 12:20 PM
ivaho's Avatar
ivaho ivaho is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 1,850
Send a message via ICQ to ivaho Send a message via AIM to ivaho Send a message via MSN to ivaho Send a message via Yahoo to ivaho
Default Re: Are e gold accepting Hyip Monitors ?

Do not use e-gold if you dont want to have blocked e-gold accounts.
__________________
SPORTARBS - My current favourite program.
Money monitor - popular and famous monitoring service with top position on Google
Advertise Room - best place to add your investment program or purchase ads in my monitor.
Hyip forum - Money-Debate.Com - Independent discussion place about online investments.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-22-2007, 12:22 PM
hyipinvests hyipinvests is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 600
Default Re: Are e gold accepting Hyip Monitors ?

Could it be that they want to be seen to be cleaning up their act with the court case hanging over their heads. 20 years is a long time!!
__________________
New very promising program registered in British Virgin Isles 1.8% - 2.6% daily with principal back, 45 and 90 day plans
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-22-2007, 10:31 PM
Spitfire's Avatar
Spitfire Spitfire is offline
Moderator
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Arkansas
Posts: 4,933
Default Re: Are e gold accepting Hyip Monitors ?

Do not use any other E-Currencies as well as the US feds may go after them all if they accept HYIPs and Ponzi Autosurfs. There is a major crackdown that is going on, and it is time that people realized that HYIPs and ponzis are not the way to go to earn money.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $420/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $400
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $280
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $85
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
BET MONEY

200% After 20 Minutes (Real Instant Payment)
600% After 2 Hour (Real Instant Payment)
1200% After Only 1 Day (Real Instant Payment)
We Accept LibertyReserve & PerfectMoney
Www.Bet-Money.com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:45 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.