our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
youtradefx.com
Your Ad here!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

JTSterling - JTSterling.net
  #1  
Old 10-17-2007, 01:30 AM
talkgold talkgold is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 19,170
Send a message via AIM to talkgold Send a message via MSN to talkgold
Default JTSterling - JTSterling.net

This thread is for the discussion of JTSterling.net. Please discuss this program here.

Quote:
JT Sterling gives you an opportunity to potentially experience explosive gains in a very short amount of time. This premium service is made available by and backed by our successful hedge funds, stock and foreign exchange market trading, as well as private and offshore funds. We are passing this along to you, the end-user, so that you may potentially share in our success. As with any money-making opportunity, there is risk involved, and it is possible to lose your money. In particular, a high yield opportunity such as this involves a high rate of risk. However, we take measures to minimize this risk as much as we can. Remember, without risk, there is usually no reward.

Security is one of our highest priorities here at JT Sterling. It is our intention to keep your information (and ours) safe and private. We have solid anti-DDoS protection in place to prevent denial of service attacks, and should an attack occur, we have a backup server ready and waiting on standby, with a full backup of the database, ready to switch to for smooth continuity without interruption in the midst of an attack. Excellent SQL injection prevention programming has been hard coded into in our systems, as well as other measures to ensure comprehensive security in all areas. We have taken the necessary steps to maximize the level and scope of security throughout a broad range of variables, and are prepared to adapt if necessary.

At JT Sterling, we pride ourselves in our superb customer service. Probably the only priority here that is of higher value to us than security, is you, our customer. We refuse to be beaten when it comes to customer service. The customer is always first, and should you need help with anything, simply visit our support page, and submit a ticket. We will respond as quickly as possible. JT Sterling aims to please!


Plans:

35% daily for 3 days

25% daily for 5 days

160% after 10 days

200% after 15 days


Minimum spend is US$10 and there is no maximum.

Minimum withdrawal is $1, and there are no withdrawal fees!

Referral program:

beginner 1-3 referrals 5%
pro 4-7 referrals 10%
veteran 8-10 referrals 15%
The URL is: http://jtsterling.net
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.
Join Team Earners $13.00 will teach you to make a living online. 100% Money back guarantee.
Reply With Quote

Re: JTSterling - JTSterling.net
  #2  
Old 10-17-2007, 01:44 AM
bbbb8888 bbbb8888 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 297
Default Re: JTSterling - JTSterling.net

I like sticky program.
I just deposited $100
Reply With Quote

Re: JTSterling - JTSterling.net
  #3  
Old 10-17-2007, 02:38 AM
ak471860 ak471860 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 220
Default Re: JTSterling - JTSterling.net

next scam is coming................
__________________
free 1$ everyday,good luck
Reply With Quote

Re: JTSterling - JTSterling.net
  #4  
Old 10-17-2007, 02:41 AM
Xman Xman is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: www.hyipmonitor.tv
Posts: 870
Default Re: JTSterling - JTSterling.net

I don`t wanna speculate, but this one has same strategy as ex-invest / relaxgold.


anyway, good luck guys
Reply With Quote

Re: JTSterling - JTSterling.net
  #5  
Old 10-17-2007, 02:45 AM
DeBest DeBest is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 98
Default Re: JTSterling - JTSterling.net

hey dont lose ur money..forex-investment.net and jtsterling.net are the same scam owned by the same people
Reply With Quote

Re: JTSterling - JTSterling.net
  #6  
Old 10-17-2007, 02:47 AM
fabiushyip's Avatar
fabiushyip fabiushyip is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Mars
Posts: 1,404
Send a message via MSN to fabiushyip
Default Re: JTSterling - JTSterling.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by ak471860
next scam is coming................
Yes!
I agree!
Remember Relaxgold.com and Ex......
Maybe they are the same admin, and put the same tips via big ads on Talkgold
__________________
Paying:
Geniusfunds.com - 1.0-1.9% Daily/6.0-9.0% Weekly
Reply With Quote

Re: JTSterling - JTSterling.net
  #7  
Old 10-17-2007, 02:50 AM
bbbb8888 bbbb8888 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 297
Default Re: JTSterling - JTSterling.net

I will ask admin to refund my money. Perhaps this is a BIG SCAM.
Reply With Quote

Re: JTSterling - JTSterling.net
  #8  
Old 10-17-2007, 02:56 AM
Xman Xman is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: www.hyipmonitor.tv
Posts: 870
Default Re: JTSterling - JTSterling.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by DeBest
hey dont lose ur money..forex-investment.net and jtsterling.net are the same scam owned by the same people
I belive that not only those two.... remember ex-invest or relaxgold or incpayments or or or or ........... ?
Reply With Quote

Re: JTSterling - JTSterling.net
  #9  
Old 10-17-2007, 03:09 AM
paidme's Avatar
paidme paidme is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: http://paidme.net/
Posts: 2,287
Default Re: JTSterling - JTSterling.net

i will spent here soon..
Reply With Quote

Re: JTSterling - JTSterling.net
  #10  
Old 10-17-2007, 04:05 AM
Nhipsongviet Nhipsongviet is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 62
Default Re: JTSterling - JTSterling.net

just deposit 1000$
hope it will become big hyip
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:49 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.