Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
 
[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
PrivateHYIPs.com
TeamEarners.com
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
800%-1600% after 30 days GUARANTEED! ProlexBiz.com
Earn 800%-1600% after 30 days GUARANTEED. Up to 25% referral bonus! Limited time offer only. Visit for more details.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


YOUR AD HERE!

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-19-2007, 02:38 AM
talkgold talkgold is online now
Administrator
Sign Up To 4fxtrader - 4fxtrader.biz

Check ratings at: STFMoNiToR.com |HYIP-Monitor 1 |ROBO-GOLD.COM |Invest-Tracing |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 16,859
Send a message via AIM to talkgold Send a message via MSN to talkgold
Default 4fxtrader - 4fxtrader.biz


Quote:
1.8 - 2.2% Daily for 200 days

4FxTrader , a private investment club found in Jun 12 2006 by an experienced and professional management group, provides investment products and service all over the world. After years of successful partnership with some investment clubs and working offline with private investors we finally decided to launch our private online investment platform on September, 2006. As a specialty manager, we've adopted a comprehensive approach that delivers tailored investment programs aimed carrying out all direct investment operations for its own benefit and the benefit of its clients. Our professional team, located in offices worldwide, will assist individual investors in making profit around the world. it's under the leadership of Mr. Alvin Barkley, in his capacity as manager director. He is closely working with a group of professional and competent members who have excellent practical knowledge of portfolio management, business studies and analysis, innovative options and operation. EGeneration has various established relationships with reputable private investment clubs. We understand every aspect of market needs and strive to create and manage wealth in several ways to provide peace of mind for its clients.
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.
Talkgold in AJAX - See the Newest Posts and Programs as soon as they are made! - Talkgold's New Ajax New Post Page
BecomeHated Ebook - GoldRater.com

Last edited by talkgold : 06-13-2008 at 06:45 PM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 12-19-2007, 02:50 AM
xyzpoosa's Avatar
xyzpoosa xyzpoosa is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 923
Default Re: 4fxtrader - 4fxtrader.com

long term program...Nice stable plans..Best of luck admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-19-2007, 03:02 AM
ADMINHyipPrincess's Avatar
ADMINHyipPrincess ADMINHyipPrincess is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 279
Send a message via Yahoo to ADMINHyipPrincess
Default Re: 4fxtrader - 4fxtrader.com

Started Jun 12, 2006
Running days 555

long time ? really ?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-19-2007, 03:37 AM
jino jino is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 186
Default Re: 4fxtrader - 4fxtrader.com

nice design
long term plans
__________________
120% RCB at here. Only Best HYIP
Contact me for get 120% RCB:
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-19-2007, 03:52 AM
stone103 stone103 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 257
Default Re: 4fxtrader - 4fxtrader.com

make one test here ,good luck .
__________________
The more your fund ,The more you will gain
solid-project : 1.5%-3.0% daily ,Stable one
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-19-2007, 04:39 AM
onlinemakemoney onlinemakemoney is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: www.hyiprefer.com
Posts: 5,971
Send a message via ICQ to onlinemakemoney Send a message via MSN to onlinemakemoney
Default Re: 4fxtrader - 4fxtrader.com

plans are not bad, has it been online for 555 days?
Quote:
Started Jun 12, 2006
Running days 555
Last update Dec 19, 2007
__________________
Olympex-Group,trust is their primary asset
Hyiprefer.com, a unique monitor,where we selectively add potential hyips.120% referral comm back.several years' hyip experiences.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-19-2007, 04:42 AM
worryabout's Avatar
worryabout worryabout is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Hk
Posts: 9,053
Default Re: 4fxtrader - 4fxtrader.com

Created: 2007-12-09
Expires: 2008-12-09
so long?
__________________
Min Spend: $5 Olympex-group 4 plans.LR/EB/EG/pecunix
Fundslife 3.5% - 9.5% Daily for 15 daysWOIP1% forever,LR only
FFG Trading 1.8-2.3% for 63 daysElitemoney up to 3% daily, Auto WD
My Monitor Site: InvestorClub Welcome list here.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-19-2007, 05:04 AM
Princess's Avatar
Princess Princess is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Compus
Posts: 8,387
Send a message via MSN to Princess Send a message via Yahoo to Princess
Default Re: 4fxtrader - 4fxtrader.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by ADMINHyipPrincess
Started Jun 12, 2006
Running days 555

long time ? really ?
I am not sure, really first time get closer to this one.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-19-2007, 04:29 PM
renatops's Avatar
renatops renatops is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 581
Default Re: 4fxtrader - 4fxtrader.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by onlinemakemoney
plans are not bad, has it been online for 555 days?
Quote:
Creation Date: 09-Dec-2007
Expiration Date: 09-Dec-2008
So, it has definitely not been online under this domain for 555 days.

As a matter of fact no site monitors it for more than 2 days. Would all of them miss it? No.

They say on the site that their previous domain Fxtrader.com was stolen by some hackers , and had to change their domain name to 4fxtrader.com.

That is not confirmed by Alexa or by WayBackMachine however
http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.fxtrader.com
__________________
Life is good when you know what you are doing!!
Renato P. dos Santos, D.Sc. (Physics)
Start making money in HYIPs!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-19-2007, 05:34 PM
worryabout's Avatar
worryabout worryabout is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Hk
Posts: 9,053
Default Re: 4fxtrader - 4fxtrader.com

They explain their ex-domain name was hacked and moved here. Seem the admin is reading here.
__________________
Min Spend: $5 Olympex-group 4 plans.LR/EB/EG/pecunix
Fundslife 3.5% - 9.5% Daily for 15 daysWOIP1% forever,LR only
FFG Trading 1.8-2.3% for 63 daysElitemoney up to 3% daily, Auto WD
My Monitor Site: InvestorClub Welcome list here.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 5 (0 members and 5 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $220/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $215
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $170
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $125
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $120
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
www.smallmoneycasino.com

Accept your small money Use Liberty Reserve to play

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:42 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.