TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
S sexy Investment...
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-11-2008, 09:13 AM
ysm ysm is offline
Senior Investor
Sign Up To woip - woip-service.com - woip.ws
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 761
Send a message via MSN to ysm
Default woip - woip-service.com - woip.ws

WOIP service has been started in 2007 as the first to operate savings and loans in electronic currencies automatically and instantly. Up to this day, WOIP is the world's leader in automated processing of funds on deposit and instant loans* both by operations volume and overall transaction value.

Key highlights:

- Instant account registration to manage your deposits and loans.
- Convenient and safe electronic currency (Liberty Reserve - the world's leading online payment operator)
- 1% daily dividend on deposits, with recapitalization option and no restrictions by time or deposit amount
- Instant withdrawals of any amount
- Short-term loans of amounts under USD 10,000 for 1.6% a day
- 10% of your partners' income every day, if you participate in our advertising program and recommend us to others



This international service is held by:
E-HOLDING LTD
CANADA
Certificate of Incorporation 1004390

Legal addresses:
E-Holding Ltd (Head Office). 181 Queen Street
P.O. Box 3440, Station "C" Ottawa, ON K1Y 1E4
E-Holding Ltd, The Main Guard,
13 John Mackintosh Square, PO Box 616, Gibraltar




WOIP, WOIP.WS - registered trademarks of E-Holding LTD.

Use of the logo, artwork and brand names for reasons other than specified in terms and conditions of the promotion campaign is strictly prohibited.

Technical Support
Phone:+(0) 845 704 79 78
email: support@woip.ws

You can email any suggestions or complaints here:
support@woip.ws



Disclaimer:
WOIP service is the automated system operated by computer exclusively. WOIP neither has, nor will work with cash of any currencies. WOIP does not possess proprietary bank accounts using only bank accounts of intermediaries. LTD and does not accept bank wire transfers of any currencies. WOIP does not support online auctions, PayPal, Western Union or similar transfer services.

WOIP employees neither have, nor will process any operations manually.

WOIP employees do not advertise the service via email or Instant Messaging or on public boards. Any person approaching you as a "WOIP employee" through any of the above mentioned mediums is a fraudster, please record maximum information about this person and contact your local law enforcement officer.





* service available only to residents of the USA, Canada and EU countries.
** all operations are in United States Dollars.

https://woip.ws
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 01-11-2008, 09:26 AM
serpen's Avatar
serpen serpen is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 776
Default Re: woip-woip.ws

Interesting and plain description...
__________________
I am here for very long time and completely satisfied - http://woip-system.net/?49969
Try menegment account. It is perspective: http://www.panamoney.net/?ref=11646
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-11-2008, 10:48 AM
kalida kalida is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: www.investspot.biz
Posts: 3,235
Send a message via ICQ to kalida Send a message via MSN to kalida
Default Re: woip-woip.ws

Quote:
Originally Posted by serpen
Interesting and plain description...
The design looks also very professional. I hope it will be a great one.
__________________
◆#1 Money Care - 3% daily / 18% weekly ◆#2 Gold Mining Investment - 5% daily ◆#3 TopFinancial - 1.1%-2.1% daily
#◆TOP Secret◆# Stay away from Scammers & Be always Earning - by mastering - The Art Of "Riding The Ponzi" : An Hyip Investment Guide That Teaches You To Make Money Off Of Ponzi 'Scams'. Discover How To Take Back The $10000's You Lost In HYIP Investment By Mastering The Art Of "Riding The Ponzi". You will Never Loooose. Fight Back Against These HYIP Scammers!!!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-09-2009, 06:43 AM
guyfrancois guyfrancois is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 41
Default Re: woip-woip.ws

Quote:
Originally Posted by serpen
Interesting and plain description...
are they paying?

I am interested
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-09-2009, 06:58 AM
abbeyiyun abbeyiyun is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 334
Send a message via Yahoo to abbeyiyun
Default Re: woip-woip.ws

Quote:
Originally Posted by guyfrancois
are they paying?

I am interested
Dear Investor,

I just click on your referal tool of bncclub.biz but i was asked to pay $10 for membership.

My question is that is that how you went through it? and are they really invest?

Thanks
__________________
Be wise in your investment
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-11-2008, 11:16 AM
enoch760's Avatar
enoch760 enoch760 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 90
Lightbulb Re: woip-woip.ws

So what I gathered here was that you can get a loan from them or make a savings deposit?!?!
That might be a first! An HYIP that lends money out also!

If this is true and works.....wow..you guys might last for a long time...

Administrator if you could just answer Just a few questions that might help us understand your program better:

1. Please explain how the lending process works?
2. How do you determine who is eligible for a loan?
3. What kind of agreement do we sign?
4. How do you collect if someone defaults on their loan?
__________________
I wish there was a way to get rich quick...too bad its the guy selling you the "get rich quick" book who gets rich quick!!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-12-2009, 01:15 PM
xylo's Avatar
xylo xylo is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 142
Default Re: woip-woip.ws

Quote:
Originally Posted by enoch760
So what I gathered here was that you can get a loan from them or make a savings deposit?!?!
That might be a first! An HYIP that lends money out also!

If this is true and works.....wow..you guys might last for a long time...

Administrator if you could just answer Just a few questions that might help us understand your program better:

1. Please explain how the lending process works?
2. How do you determine who is eligible for a loan?
3. What kind of agreement do we sign?
4. How do you collect if someone defaults on their loan?
Try the Woip blog for any questions:-

http://woip-news.com/
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01-11-2008, 11:24 AM
ysm ysm is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 761
Send a message via MSN to ysm
Default Re: woip-woip.ws

1 2008-01-08 04:09:21 1.0000 1248093
2 2008-01-08 01:58:26 1.00 1246786
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 01-11-2008, 11:28 AM
ysm ysm is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 761
Send a message via MSN to ysm
Default Re: woip-woip.ws

Test once is an au to pay
Can take principal
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:01 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.