our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Me2Everyone
Your Ad here!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Forex Trading / Day Trading
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-29-2008, 08:08 PM
enivid enivid is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: www.earnforex.com
Posts: 802
Send a message via ICQ to enivid
Question PoltekFX? Does anyone know them?

Does anyone know anything about PoltekFX.com broker?
__________________
Forex Info
Forex Blog
Forex News
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 01-30-2008, 09:10 AM
jafar00's Avatar
jafar00 jafar00 is offline
Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,680
Default Re: PoltekFX? Does anyone know them?

Yes I know them. They are responsible for spamming the email addresses stolen from the fxopen database when the partnership with them was dissolved. Got penis enlargement pills?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-30-2008, 11:38 AM
fepilgrim fepilgrim is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 136
Default Re: PoltekFX? Does anyone know them?

I know them. They are good broker!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-31-2008, 06:10 AM
jafar00's Avatar
jafar00 jafar00 is offline
Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,680
Default Re: PoltekFX? Does anyone know them?

Quote:
Originally Posted by fepilgrim
I know them. They are good broker!
How can you know that when they have been acting as a broker for less than a month?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-31-2008, 06:38 AM
enivid enivid is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: www.earnforex.com
Posts: 802
Send a message via ICQ to enivid
Default Re: PoltekFX? Does anyone know them?

Quote:
Originally Posted by jafar00
Yes I know them. They are responsible for spamming the email addresses stolen from the fxopen database when the partnership with them was dissolved. Got penis enlargement pills?
I didn't get any spam about penis enlargement pills from them, but I've received a spam with the advertisement of the broker from them two days ago.
__________________
Forex Info
Forex Blog
Forex News
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-01-2008, 06:55 AM
fepilgrim fepilgrim is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 136
Default Re: PoltekFX? Does anyone know them?

Quote:
Originally Posted by jafar00
How can you know that when they have been acting as a broker for less than a month?
They opened in summer 2007.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-01-2008, 04:38 PM
enivid enivid is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: www.earnforex.com
Posts: 802
Send a message via ICQ to enivid
Default Re: PoltekFX? Does anyone know them?

Quote:
Originally Posted by fepilgrim
They opened in summer 2007.
Domain poltekfx.com was created on October 17, 2007. That's definitely not a summer.
__________________
Forex Info
Forex Blog
Forex News
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-12-2008, 11:38 AM
bienkamAa bienkamAa is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 1
Default Re: PoltekFX? Does anyone know them?

Quote:
Originally Posted by enivid
Does anyone know anything about PoltekFX.com broker?
I have nothing against new brokers.1 thing makes me believe that there is something ponzi in this company. They use missleading information telling that they are IB of Saxo bank but Saxo denied any connections with them. Here is las ink to the topic in the other forum where you can find some interesting screenshots.
http://www.forex-tsd.com/metatrader-...oltekfx-4.html
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-16-2008, 06:48 AM
enivid enivid is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: www.earnforex.com
Posts: 802
Send a message via ICQ to enivid
Default Re: PoltekFX? Does anyone know them?

Quote:
Originally Posted by bienkamAa
I have nothing against new brokers.1 thing makes me believe that there is something ponzi in this company. They use missleading information telling that they are IB of Saxo bank but Saxo denied any connections with them. Here is las ink to the topic in the other forum where you can find some interesting screenshots.
http://www.forex-tsd.com/metatrader-...oltekfx-4.html
That's good to know. Thanks for the info. But I think that it's not the first disturbing thing about them. Spamming e-mails with their own ads is a very bad behavior in my opinion...
__________________
Forex Info
Forex Blog
Forex News
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-16-2008, 09:51 AM
JungleLion JungleLion is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 237
Default Re: PoltekFX? Does anyone know them?

liteforex, poltek, belvedre, fxopen, fxegypt, fxind, fxorient, ........

how many more ?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $320/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $240
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.CYBERCOBRA.COM - Get DDOS Protection!

CyberCOBRA.com it's a multihomed hosting provider, specializes in high quality offshore hosting services, dedicated servers management and DoS/DDoS mitigation technologies.

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GOLD CAST

250% After 10 Minutes [Instant Payment]
800% After 3 Hour [Instant Payment]
1400% After 10 Hour [Instant Payment]
2500% After Only 1 Day [Instant Payment]
Www.Gold-Cast.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:32 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.