Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
 
[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDos.net hosting
Surf-Redefined
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Earn 1600% in 30 days! ProlexBiz.com
Earn up to 800%-1600% after 30 days. Limited units available. Deposit guaranteed! PROFIT GUARANTEED!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!

Henry & Gordon
We pay 6.15% daily to your Liberty Reserve account.
+1 (631) 615-4594
www.henrygordon.com

YOUR AD HERE!
above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-02-2008, 09:12 AM
miche miche is offline
VIP Investor


Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 1,049
Lightbulb Stream Investment - streaminvestment.com

Stream Investment - streaminvestment.com
1.2% - 2.7% daily for 150 working days

Quote:
Stream Investment is a Panama based money manager specializing in foreign exchange trading programs. Our investment approach is systematic, technical, disciplined and dynamic. We are medium to long term trend followers.Systematic, as opposed to discretionary;Technical, as opposed to fundamental;Rigorous, disciplined and dynamic...
Every cent work for you: 100% flexible interest rate. We guarantee your principal safety. Direct payouts. Original FOREXSTREAM trading program!
1.2% - 2.7% daily for 150 working days
Minimal Spend: $20
Maximal Spend: no limit
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Automatic
Address: STREAM LIMITED Fleming st 5 Road Town 0,21 VG(British Virgin Islands)
Whois info: dedicated server, domain expires in 2013, BLACKLOTUS protection.
Link:http://www.streaminvestment.com
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 02-02-2008, 09:14 AM
engedi05's Avatar
engedi05 engedi05 is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: www.hyipsensor.net
Posts: 11,080
Send a message via Yahoo to engedi05
Default Re: Stream Investment - streaminvestment.com

I will have a look.. is this a new one?
__________________
Paid Ads : [Fx-Interest][Venus Project: Trading is Lifestyle]

Team Earners - Talkgold own Great program
Sensorhosting - Listing of FREE n Cheap Hosting.
Financial Freedom : Click[HERE] and get Free $5 now!!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-02-2008, 10:08 AM
profitrules profitrules is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: In the paradise
Posts: 122
Default Re: Stream Investment - streaminvestment.com

this program looks interesting and for a long time
I will keep my eyes on it
Good luck!
__________________
Learn yourself to make money or forget your dreams!!!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-02-2008, 10:22 AM
MoneyMakerMonitor's Avatar
MoneyMakerMonitor MoneyMakerMonitor is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,267
Default Re: Stream Investment - streaminvestment.com

Domain Name: streaminvestment.com

Status: clientTransferProhibited

Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Whois Server: whois.publicdomainregistry.com
Referral URL: http://www.publicdomainregistry.com

Expiration Date: 2013-01-24
Creation Date: 2008-01-24
Last Update Date: 2008-01-26

Name Servers:
ns13.blacklotus.net
ns14.blacklotus.net
__________________
MoneyMakerMonitor.com
Professional Online Investment Monitoring Services - FREE & INSTANT ACTIVATION
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-02-2008, 11:05 AM
lovehyips lovehyips is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 2,851
Send a message via ICQ to lovehyips Send a message via MSN to lovehyips Send a message via Yahoo to lovehyips
Default Re: Stream Investment - streaminvestment.com

It's very nice program.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-02-2008, 11:09 AM
onlinemakemoney onlinemakemoney is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: www.hyiprefer.com
Posts: 5,685
Send a message via ICQ to onlinemakemoney Send a message via MSN to onlinemakemoney
Default Re: Stream Investment - streaminvestment.com

the program has potential, keep watching for some time
__________________
V-project, another potential great hyip in the future!
C4venture,1.8%-2.3% daily||Goldenpathinvest,1%-3% daily
Stoic-capital,1.4%-2.8% daily
Hyiprefer.com, a unique monitor,where we selectively add potential hyips.120% referral comm back.several years' hyip experiences.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-02-2008, 11:58 AM
grandmonitor's Avatar
grandmonitor grandmonitor is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 881
Default Re: Stream Investment - streaminvestment.com

another new long term program, but I like long term program^^
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-02-2008, 01:03 PM
miche miche is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 1,049
Default Re: Stream Investment - streaminvestment.com

Stream Investment - streaminvestment.com

Quote:
1.The minimum interest rate is 1.2% daily and the maximum is 2.7% daily
2. Interest is paid on business days, Monday through Friday, excluding official holidays directly to your e-currency account. You do not have to make any withdrawal requests.
3. Lock-in period is 150 business days from the date of the INITIAL deposit. After the unlock date, you can freely withdraw your principal anytime you like, or continue to invest to earn attractive interest.
4. The minimum deposit is only $20 and there is no maximum.
5. You may make additional deposits at any time. All deposits are treated as one Account Principal. Each new deposit will increase your interest rate according to new Account Principal.
6. Compounding is coming soon.
7. We accept e-Gold, e-Bullion, Liberty Reserve.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-02-2008, 01:18 PM
Godinvest Godinvest is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 262
Default Re: Stream Investment - streaminvestment.com

No bad to me .
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-03-2008, 10:28 AM
miche miche is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 1,049
Default Re: Stream Investment - streaminvestment.com

Got my first payment instantly to e-gold

Quote:
2/2/2008
13:20 Payment Received 8827xxxx Gold +0.001101 5157733 1.00 USD 908.30
From: Stream Limited
Memo: 5% ref
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $200/Week
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $170
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $125
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $120
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
NVHSERVER.COM - Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting !

Accept E-gold, Libertyreserve, Moneybookers, Alertpay, E-bullion !

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
YOUR AD HERE!

Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $39/week or $135/month!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:34 AM.

Add to Google

Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.