CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
TopFinancial.com
BlockDOS.net
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
A Sexy Investment... You have to see it, to belive it! SEXY Cinsert!
1.0%-2.8% daily profit offered by Karin Bertschi the head of xrateinvest.com. An adult investment club investing in real adult businesses to provide a reliable, stable, secured and real return of investment.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-03-2008, 03:20 PM
The1's Avatar
The1 The1 is offline
Investor


Check ratings at: HS.com |Invest-Tracing |HYIP4You.net |RichDB.Com |InvestorClub |STFMoNiToR.com
HYIP BANKER |Hyipsensor.NET |100RCB.com |bakster.com |Monhyip.net |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 157
Default greensfinance - greensfinance.com

Want to put your money to work?
A safe investment with guaranteed returns


Our Savings Bonds put your money to work for a fixed term of 1, 3, 6 months or 1 year. Whichever term you decide on, you'll get a variable rates of interest for the life of the bond and you can enjoy the peace of mind that your capital's safe while it's making you money. The minimum interest rate that we guarantee is 0.7% per day.

( Max interest 3.3 % - Min 0.7 % )

Choosing an investment plan is all about finding the right fit. To save you time and help you choose the plan that’s best for you, we’ve gathered a selection of our investment plans together in the comparison table below. Just pick the one that suits you best.

http://greensfinance.com/investments.php

Greens Finance Inc

We are a global investment company providing multi-asset investment capabilities through a diverse array of fundamental and quantitative strategies to investors worldwide. We invest on behalf of qualified institutions, funds of funds, family offices and high net worth individuals. The primary investment objective is to achieve attractive returns, while seeking to limit risk, through sophisticated hedging and portfolio management techniques.

Registration number: 12865

Postal address:

Greens Finance Inc
11 Copthall
Roseau Valley
00152, Commonwealth of Dominica

Tel: 1 (767) 440 0530
Fax: 1 (767) 448 1608

Departmental Email Contacts:

Support support@greensfinance.com
Security security@greensfinance.com
Corporate corporate@greensfinance.com
Trade trade@greensfinance.com


for more detail visit : www.greensfinance.com


Note : I'm not Admin
__________________
WELCOME
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 02-03-2008, 03:31 PM
onlinemakemoney's Avatar
onlinemakemoney onlinemakemoney is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: www.hyiprefer.biz
Posts: 6,873
Send a message via ICQ to onlinemakemoney Send a message via MSN to onlinemakemoney
Default Re: greensfinance.com

the program has potential, has anyone invested here?
__________________
Geniusfunds,the top long term hyip in the field!||Topfinancial,get up to 200% of the referral comm of your deposit.
Hyiprefer.biz, a unique monitor,where we selectively add potential hyips.100% referral comm back.several years' hyip experiences.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-03-2008, 03:36 PM
skatepro's Avatar
skatepro skatepro is offline
Moderator
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 2,032
Default Re: greensfinance.com

min amount is kinda high!!

only e-gold and E-bullion supported??
__________________
.:::.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-03-2008, 04:10 PM
MoneyMakerMonitor's Avatar
MoneyMakerMonitor MoneyMakerMonitor is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,523
Default Re: greensfinance - greensfinance.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Princess
Registration number: 12865

Who knows this one before?
i never hear it before, maybe we have to ask admin what number it is
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-03-2008, 04:11 PM
lovehyips lovehyips is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 5,588
Send a message via ICQ to lovehyips Send a message via MSN to lovehyips Send a message via Yahoo to lovehyips
Default Re: greensfinance - greensfinance.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Princess
Registration number: 12865

Who knows this one before?
I just registered. my Registation number is 3718362
__________________
http://www.seanclub.comWe has changed new script. Better Looking, Better Serivce,up to 200% RCB
Infinitiva.com stableinterest
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-03-2008, 04:14 PM
profitrules profitrules is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: In the paradise
Posts: 127
Default Re: greensfinance - greensfinance.com

good plans and nice design
Good luck !
__________________
Forex Funds Leader- Vanfunds

http://www.vanfunds.com/index.html?ref=profitable
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-03-2008, 04:41 PM
skyLineGTR's Avatar
skyLineGTR skyLineGTR is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 10,640
Send a message via Yahoo to skyLineGTR
Default Re: greensfinance - greensfinance.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Princess
Registration number: 12865

Who knows this one before?
I think that number is used for your referrals?
__________________
Hyipsensor.NET : Affordable, Fast Support, Fast Update. Vote for your favorite program today!

[PTV PARTNER] : The Next Financial Giant is here [IMONEY RESERVE] : iMoneyReserve © - by Cassie Johnson, Serious Management
[MARKETiVA] : Forex trading from $1 + Free $5! [A FOREX DIARY] : )
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-03-2008, 05:06 PM
getway's Avatar
getway getway is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 2,419
Send a message via MSN to getway
Default Re: greensfinance - greensfinance.com

site looks nice
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-03-2008, 05:53 PM
mmaker1965 mmaker1965 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 7,651
Default Re: greensfinance - greensfinance.com

Quote:
Investment Plans:
PROMO BOND EASY BOND SAVING BOND ELITE BOND
INTEREST RATES 0.7% / day from 0.7% to 1.4% / day from 1.4% to 2.1% / day from 2.1% to 3.3% / day
DEPOSIT TERMS 30 days 3 months 6 months 1 year
MINIMUM DEPOSIT 30 USD 500 USD 5,000 USD 20,000 USD
MAXIMUM DEPOSIT 499 USD 4,999 USD 19,999 USD no maximum
min investment is $30
__________________
[HYIFund] - 0.5%~3% per day : [IncoForex] - up to 3% daily
[LiberalTrade] - 17%x7days
HYIPsENSOR Get monitored now!!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $420/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $400
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $280
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $85
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
BET MONEY

200% After 20 Minutes (Real Instant Payment)
600% After 2 Hour (Real Instant Payment)
1200% After Only 1 Day (Real Instant Payment)
We Accept LibertyReserve & PerfectMoney
Www.Bet-Money.com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:00 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.