our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Winoptions
Make Binary Money
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Inv9 - inv9.com
  #1  
Old 03-10-2008, 09:55 AM
TheGOLDskull's Avatar
TheGOLDskull TheGOLDskull is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 25,437
Default Inv9 - inv9.com

Im not admin!

With our program you may gain your financial freedom, take high, stable and passive income in the future. Professional and coordinated work of our command allowed us to offer you highly income from your investments with strong minimization of all possible risks. We are use variable financial strategies, big attention is spare to minimization of possible risks, in this mean we are use hedging in the form of buying of the futures and options. And we are using other tactics to decrease risks, but this is author's development of our specialists, and so we are take them in secret. We are constantly have reserve capital, part of them are intend for hedging of deals on financial markets and minimization of risk for our investors. YIELD, SAFETY, STABILITY - here is 3 main constituents of our work, we already have clever balance between this constituents. This allowed us to take success in the past, to work out now, and allowed us to go places in the future.

PLANS:

13.5% - 16.5% Daily for 9 Days
Fully Automated Withdraw.
Min Deposit: $5 - Max Deposit: $90,000


130% - 160% After 9 Days
Fully Automated Withdraw.
Min Deposit: $5 - Max Deposit: $90,000

http://www.inv9.com/
__________________
GS Monitor - Professional hyip monitoring for YOU!
4000% RCB or higher than in other services! Fast support!
Our sites only gsmonitor.org and gsmonitor.ru

Last edited by talkgold; 03-10-2008 at 01:55 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: INV 9 - inv9.com
  #2  
Old 03-10-2008, 10:00 AM
Faizmasterrnfzfaizmaster1's Avatar
Faizmasterrnfzfaizmaster1 Faizmasterrnfzfaizmaster1 is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1,650
Default Re: INV 9 - inv9.com

please check your link
Reply With Quote

Re: INV 9 - inv9.com
  #3  
Old 03-10-2008, 10:20 AM
Belmondo's Avatar
Belmondo Belmondo is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 51
Default Re: INV 9 - inv9.com

There are 3 other Hyips on that server.
http://depfx.com/
http://begin-trade.com/
http://Grandpayment.com/
Is it the same admin? Otherwise ROI seems ok.
Reply With Quote

Re: INV 9 - inv9.com
  #4  
Old 03-10-2008, 10:29 AM
deVit's Avatar
deVit deVit is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Internet
Posts: 26,659
Smile Re: INV 9 - inv9.com

I'm in : Date: 3/10/2008 11:01
> Batch: 1970949
> Sent To: U9941917
> Amount: $10.00
> Memo: Deposit to INV 9 User deVit
Reply With Quote

Re: INV 9 - inv9.com
  #5  
Old 03-10-2008, 10:36 AM
scamfreemonitors's Avatar
scamfreemonitors scamfreemonitors is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Earth
Posts: 1,008
Send a message via Yahoo to scamfreemonitors
Default Re: INV 9 - inv9.com

Will check it later
Reply With Quote

Re: INV 9 - inv9.com
  #6  
Old 03-10-2008, 10:45 AM
fengyan's Avatar
fengyan fengyan is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 65
Default Re: INV 9 - inv9.com

13.5% - 16.5% Daily for 9 Days
I like this plans and have invest $10 ont this
will post here if got the payment
hope can be a big one
Reply With Quote

Re: INV 9 - inv9.com
  #7  
Old 03-10-2008, 11:02 AM
skyLineGTR's Avatar
skyLineGTR skyLineGTR is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 20,013
Default Re: INV 9 - inv9.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by deVit
I'm in : Date: 3/10/2008 11:01
> Batch: 1970949
> Sent To: U9941917
> Amount: $10.00
> Memo: Deposit to INV 9 User deVit

Good luck to you.
__________________
Lose Weight Tips : Health = $$$! Get your daily dose of lose weight tips here!

Hyipsensor.NET : Earn now with your comments. More Info @ Hyipsensor.NET
-A G E A- : Start Forex Trading from $1 + Free $5.
-A . F o r e x . D i a r y-
Reply With Quote

Re: INV 9 - inv9.com
  #8  
Old 03-10-2008, 11:58 AM
Princess's Avatar
Princess Princess is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Compus
Posts: 9,045
Send a message via MSN to Princess Send a message via Yahoo to Princess
Default Re: INV 9 - inv9.com

Dont Put Your Monitor Site Url In Your Thread Or You Will Get warned.
Reply With Quote

Re: INV 9 - inv9.com
  #9  
Old 03-10-2008, 12:20 PM
EdgarAdmin's Avatar
EdgarAdmin EdgarAdmin is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 160
Send a message via ICQ to EdgarAdmin Send a message via MSN to EdgarAdmin Send a message via Yahoo to EdgarAdmin
Default Re: INV 9 - inv9.com

I will keep wacthing the site because it looks nice!
Reply With Quote

Re: Inv9 - inv9.com
  #10  
Old 03-10-2008, 04:21 PM
vit4ek vit4ek is offline
Folder Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 4,931
Default Re: Inv9 - inv9.com

Good plans and design lets see how well will this perform.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:22 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.