CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
ptvpartner.com
Me2Everyone
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > E-Currencies - Liberty Reserve, PerfectMoney, AlertPay, Hd-Money, etc
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-11-2008, 08:17 AM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,350
Default LibertyReserve Phishing email Libartyreserve

Please beware of phishing email don't go near it

LibArtyreserve

Libartyreserve dot com

Created on..............: Fri, Mar 07, 2008
Expires on..............: Sat, Mar 07, 2009
Record last updated on..: Sun, Mar 09, 2008

http://www.hyiphound.com/ddtoolbox/libArtyreserve.com
__________________
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 03-13-2008, 12:03 AM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,350
Default Re: LibertyReserve Phishing email Libartyreserve

The phishing site has been taken down overnight just parked now I think.

Least they won't trick any naive or new users there anyway.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-13-2008, 03:01 AM
Csolute's Avatar
Csolute Csolute is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 354
Default Re: LibertyReserve Phishing email Libartyreserve

I found on http://ecommerce-journal.com that there are also phishing site as libertyresrve.com but it seem to be deleted already. So there you can see that there are no e. So beware.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-13-2008, 04:11 AM
whiterose whiterose is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 19
Default Re: LibertyReserve Phishing email Libartyreserve

Thanks for this Information.
I also have got phissing email Liberty Reserve before.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-13-2008, 05:07 PM
eldard eldard is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 381
Default Re: LibertyReserve Phishing email Libartyreserve

I actually still haven't received any LR phishing mail to this day. Although I've received them for sites that I'm not even a member of like Bank of America, Western Union, Moneybookers and GoDaddy (the hosting site.)
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-13-2008, 07:16 PM
engedi05's Avatar
engedi05 engedi05 is offline
Moderator
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: www.hyipsensor.net
Posts: 11,340
Send a message via Yahoo to engedi05
Default Re: LibertyReserve Phishing email Libartyreserve

the security of LR is so well built, how those phishing site can break into them?

there are few level of security..
__________________
[iMoneyReserve] © - by Cassie Johnson, Serious Management
[AIMtrust]
[Geniusfunds]
[PTVPartner] Next Financial Giant
Hyipsensor.NET - Established Monitor, We Got New SCRIPT. Take a look.

Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-13-2008, 10:39 PM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,350
Default Re: LibertyReserve Phishing email Libartyreserve

Quote:
Originally Posted by engedi05
the security of LR is so well built, how those phishing site can break into them?

there are few level of security..
This was a copy cat just to get details but anyone awake would have been ok. Like no way would someone type all pins pswds in one step I hope
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-22-2008, 12:08 AM
SSuryoputro's Avatar
SSuryoputro SSuryoputro is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: goldmediator.com
Posts: 141
Default Re: LibertyReserve Phishing email Libartyreserve

It is almost impossible to copy the "Personal Welcome Message" security, especially those using their own dialect language.
__________________
Goldmediator.com - Trading C-gold & Liberty Reserve. Since 2005.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $530/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $450
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $240
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:09 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.