CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Moneycare.bz
Me2Everyone
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Forex Trading / Day Trading
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-15-2008, 02:47 PM
FXOpenManager's Avatar
FXOpenManager FXOpenManager is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 166
Default FXOpen/Talkgold trader's competition

Dear Friends,
We are happy to announce that registrations are now open for the FXOpen/Talkgold Forex Trading Competition. Click the following link for more information: http://www.forexcup.com/

Feel free to ask a question regarding competition in this thread.

Last edited by FXOpenManager : 03-15-2008 at 03:02 PM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 03-15-2008, 09:40 PM
ryanfrig ryanfrig is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 79
Default Re: FXOpen/Talkgold trader's competition

Wow, cool, I'm entering this one.

How will the prize be awarded here at Talkgold?

And am I right in that $2800 is given away?

Ryan
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-16-2008, 02:47 AM
FXOpenManager's Avatar
FXOpenManager FXOpenManager is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 166
Default Re: FXOpen/Talkgold trader's competition

Quote:
Originally Posted by ryanfrig
Wow, cool, I'm entering this one.

How will the prize be awarded here at Talkgold?

And am I right in that $2800 is given away?

Ryan

It is 1K for the winner and 1K from TG for any trader (or several traders) as TG will decide.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-16-2008, 08:20 AM
FXOpenManager's Avatar
FXOpenManager FXOpenManager is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 166
Default Re: FXOpen/Talkgold trader's competition

Quote:
Originally Posted by meghana
Is talkgold your partner or in affiliation with you...
Talkgold is a strategic partner for competition.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-16-2008, 07:30 PM
Marymary Marymary is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 384
Default Re: FXOpen/Talkgold trader's competition

Does FxOpen have FSA, CFTC, etc., membership/approval/licence?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-16-2008, 09:37 PM
FXOpenManager's Avatar
FXOpenManager FXOpenManager is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 166
Default Re: FXOpen/Talkgold trader's competition

Quote:
Originally Posted by Marymary
Does FxOpen have FSA, CFTC, etc., membership/approval/licence?
FXOpen ( Belvedere Inc. ) activity is regulated by Seychelles International Business Authority and registered under the number 032997
http://fxopen.com/documents.aspx
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-16-2008, 10:06 PM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is online now
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,315
Default Re: FXOpen/Talkgold trader's competition

The talkgold forum button on http://www.forexcup.com/ goes to wrong url Just a heads up in case you didnt realise

Quote:
Originally Posted by meghana
Is talkgold your partner or in affiliation with you...
Its a competition there is many if you watch that folder

this one more info is here
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r211386-.html
__________________

Last edited by Tdinoz : 03-16-2008 at 10:18 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03-17-2008, 04:52 AM
mandiuang mandiuang is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 376
Default Re: FXOpen/Talkgold trader's competition

i have register for this competition. what should i do know?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 03-17-2008, 07:54 AM
FXOpenManager's Avatar
FXOpenManager FXOpenManager is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 166
Default Re: FXOpen/Talkgold trader's competition

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tdinoz
The talkgold forum button on http://www.forexcup.com/ goes to wrong url Just a heads up in case you didnt realise


Its a competition there is many if you watch that folder

this one more info is here
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r211386-.html

URL for TG will be added today, 1st working day
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $420/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $400
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $280
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
BET MONEY

200% After 20 Minutes (Real Instant Payment)
600% After 2 Hour (Real Instant Payment)
1200% After Only 1 Day (Real Instant Payment)
We Accept LibertyReserve & PerfectMoney
Www.Bet-Money.com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:07 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.