CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Major-gain
Impulse-m
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
EARN 8.5% WEEKLY FOREVER - ARBSFUND Inc
8.5% REFERRAL COMMISSION FAST PAYOUT 24/7 CUSTOMER SUPPORT www.arbsfund.com
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Forex Trading / Day Trading
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-08-2008, 03:58 PM
investmentMedia investmentMedia is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 87
Default SCAM WARNING : liteforex.org

I have deposit to my forex account on 4/1/2008 , but until now still not in
my account balance

Have send many e-mail to ask my money and post in the support forum ,
but no one have answer me .

And you can see in the support forum , they have many people
waiting their withdraw .

"DO NOT use this broker , if you want to save your maney "
__________________
Your One Stop Investment & Business Guide .
InvestmentMedia.biz Free listing for your online store,HYIP,AutoSurf and etc.
Trading Forum Promote your business ,buy / sell your product ,Exchange and etc.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 04-08-2008, 06:45 PM
ThePipFX ThePipFX is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 3
Default Re: SCAM WARNING : liteforex.org

Thanks for your info !
Hmmm...so many SCAMERS out there
__________________
Pippo !
ThePipFX
Newbie Trading JournaL
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-09-2008, 04:53 AM
mandiuang mandiuang is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 376
Default Re: SCAM WARNING : liteforex.org

really? liteforex? is there any other traders here who have bad experience with this broker?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-09-2008, 07:46 AM
enivid enivid is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: www.earnforex.com
Posts: 831
Send a message via ICQ to enivid
Default Re: SCAM WARNING : liteforex.org

Yeah, because someone called some broker a scam it becomes a scam, of course. Did you phone them? Did you try contacting them via ICQ? DId you deposit by wire transfer?
Liteforex isn't a new broker and a lot of traders (including me) are using it for a long period of time. I don't think that they would want to scam someone for their deposit and sink their reputation as a broker. They are not that stupid.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-09-2008, 05:26 PM
investmentMedia investmentMedia is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 87
Default Re: SCAM WARNING : liteforex.org

Quote:
Originally Posted by enivid
Yeah, because someone called some broker a scam it becomes a scam, of course. Did you phone them? Did you try contacting them via ICQ? DId you deposit by wire transfer?
Liteforex isn't a new broker and a lot of traders (including me) are using it for a long period of time. I don't think that they would want to scam someone for their deposit and sink their reputation as a broker. They are not that stupid.
I never try to phone them , because i not deposit huge money .
I have try contact them in ICQ , but i think i have no luck , try 1 week but always no online .
I deposit by Liberty Reserve and i also not a new member they .

If you can contact them please told them , in the support forum have many people facing deposit and withdraw problem and waiting their support .

I think they are stupid , they open a forum but no one answer for customer .
When a new customer looking to the forum and see so much problem ,
did you think you will open account with them ?
Did they reputation will going up or down ?
__________________
Your One Stop Investment & Business Guide .
InvestmentMedia.biz Free listing for your online store,HYIP,AutoSurf and etc.
Trading Forum Promote your business ,buy / sell your product ,Exchange and etc.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-10-2008, 09:37 AM
enivid enivid is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: www.earnforex.com
Posts: 831
Send a message via ICQ to enivid
Default Re: SCAM WARNING : liteforex.org

Quote:
Originally Posted by investmentMedia
I never try to phone them , because i not deposit huge money .
I have try contact them in ICQ , but i think i have no luck , try 1 week but always no online .
I deposit by Liberty Reserve and i also not a new member they .

If you can contact them please told them , in the support forum have many people facing deposit and withdraw problem and waiting their support .

I think they are stupid , they open a forum but no one answer for customer .
When a new customer looking to the forum and see so much problem ,
did you think you will open account with them ?
Did they reputation will going up or down ?
They are currently on-line on ICQ (all 5 support contacts I've been using). And as far as I remember they are always on-line during the working days.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-09-2008, 08:40 AM
traderflac traderflac is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 22
Default Re: SCAM WARNING : liteforex.org

Wow ,,Bad News .I am openning New account with them..

Stay away..
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-09-2008, 05:44 PM
scamdatabase scamdatabase is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 274
Default Re: SCAM WARNING : liteforex.org

you have evidence of your money transfer? screenshot please.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-09-2008, 06:00 PM
investmentMedia investmentMedia is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 87
Default Re: SCAM WARNING : liteforex.org

Quote:
Originally Posted by scamdatabase
you have evidence of your money transfer? screenshot please.
All deposit info have post on their support forum , you can check they
__________________
Your One Stop Investment & Business Guide .
InvestmentMedia.biz Free listing for your online store,HYIP,AutoSurf and etc.
Trading Forum Promote your business ,buy / sell your product ,Exchange and etc.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-09-2008, 06:14 PM
Shadyst Shadyst is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 65
Default Re: SCAM WARNING : liteforex.org

where you find the bad company? also using the bad domain? org lol
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $530/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $450
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $240
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:24 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.