our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
OnisGroup.com
arsclubfunds.com
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-15-2008, 03:44 PM
MoneyMakerMonitor's Avatar
MoneyMakerMonitor MoneyMakerMonitor is offline
VIP Investor


Check ratings at: MoneyMaker |Holy Monitor |HYIP BANKER |Ihyips.com |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,523
Default Fg-Trading - fg-trading.info

URL : FG-Trading

Quote:
The people behind Fg Trading are Vikas (myself) and Matt Keheler. Matt has designed the site and works as a support personnel. He has been designing websites for small businesses since 6 years now. I am from Mumbai, India and Matt is from Indiana, USA. This is the second time I am working with someone in a program. This is my fifth program. My first four programs have done very well in the past.

115% after 1 day ($1 - $6,000)
135% after 2 days ($5 - $6,000)
160% after 3 days ($10 - $6,000)
50% daily for 4 days ($20 - $6,000)
10% daily for 50 days ($10 - $6,000)
Our Deposit $100
post when get payment
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #3  
Old 04-16-2008, 01:44 AM
HolyMonitor's Avatar
HolyMonitor HolyMonitor is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 61
Default Re: Fg-Trading - fg-trading.info

Nobody interested in this?
__________________
Holy Monitor - The GREATEST and FASTEST Growing HYIP & AutoSurf Monitor in 2008!
Clix Sense - 1c Per Click!
PERSIANPTC - 1-5c Per Click!
Trade Center Bank - Very STABLE plans in this very stable site!
OG Fund - Everyday, you EARN.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-16-2008, 02:04 AM
picos picos is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 32
Default Re: Fg-Trading - fg-trading.info

site down !
they do not work now.
__________________
Get Your FREE Monitor + List here.(only for Trial list)
http://tophyipsite.com
Premiumlist:http://tophyipsite.com/a=add&type=1
Normal list:http://tophyipsite.com/a=add&type=2
Trial List: http://tophyipsite.com/a=add&type=3
NO fee, All are free.
We will make an investment on your site after your site was added to our list.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-19-2008, 08:16 AM
picos picos is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 32
Default Re: Fg-Trading - fg-trading.info

they now comeback !
fg-trading are working now.
__________________
Get Your FREE Monitor + List here.(only for Trial list)
http://tophyipsite.com
Premiumlist:http://tophyipsite.com/a=add&type=1
Normal list:http://tophyipsite.com/a=add&type=2
Trial List: http://tophyipsite.com/a=add&type=3
NO fee, All are free.
We will make an investment on your site after your site was added to our list.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-19-2008, 12:23 PM
scamfreemonitors's Avatar
scamfreemonitors scamfreemonitors is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Earth
Posts: 1,020
Send a message via Yahoo to scamfreemonitors
Default Re: Fg-Trading - fg-trading.info

hmmmm still not working here...
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-19-2008, 12:25 PM
ihyips's Avatar
ihyips ihyips is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 1,880
Send a message via Yahoo to ihyips
Default Re: Fg-Trading - fg-trading.info

Our investment:10$
__________________
http://www.ihyips.com
HYIP and AutoSurf monitor
Up to 200% refback
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-20-2008, 03:54 PM
scamfreemonitors's Avatar
scamfreemonitors scamfreemonitors is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Earth
Posts: 1,020
Send a message via Yahoo to scamfreemonitors
Default Re: Fg-Trading - fg-trading.info

Waiting for first payment but, invested $10 to 10% Daily plan then earned only $0.05?? lol I still don't understand what's going on here...
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-21-2008, 01:29 AM
scamfreemonitors's Avatar
scamfreemonitors scamfreemonitors is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Earth
Posts: 1,020
Send a message via Yahoo to scamfreemonitors
Default Re: Fg-Trading - fg-trading.info

Date: 2008-20-04 18:51:10
Batch: 2610381
From Account: U7429344
Amount: $0.05
Memo: Withdrawal to scamfreemonitors from fg-trading.info
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-21-2008, 01:53 AM
Csolute's Avatar
Csolute Csolute is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 356
Default Re: Fg-Trading - fg-trading.info

This hyip is mystery for me Can't understand the plans.
__________________

Amateur Investor
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $320/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $240
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.CYBERCOBRA.COM - Get DDOS Protection!

CyberCOBRA.com it's a multihomed hosting provider, specializes in high quality offshore hosting services, dedicated servers management and DoS/DDoS mitigation technologies.

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GOLD CAST

250% After 10 Minutes [Instant Payment]
800% After 3 Hour [Instant Payment]
1400% After 10 Hour [Instant Payment]
2500% After Only 1 Day [Instant Payment]
Www.Gold-Cast.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:02 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.