High Risk Merchant Account by IronBilling.com Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
 
[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Tradelite Finance Corp.
The HYIP Forum
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


YOUR AD HERE!

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-22-2008, 04:55 AM
HYIPCorp's Avatar
HYIPCorp HYIPCorp is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club


Check ratings at: HYIP4You.net |HYIP BANKER |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 2,526
Cool fxforrest - fxforrest.com

FXForrest

Our Plan
108% after 1 day
113% after 1 day
117% after 1 day


Wellcome to FX FORREST

We are glad to welcome you on our web page!
FX FORREST offers you excellent opportunity to increase your assets and obtain financial freedom. Our investment project is managed by a group of experienced traders. Your funds are involved in Forex trading, as well as invested in low risk long-term financial instruments in order to hedge risks involved in Forex. We try to make all our operations bear as little risk as possible by using basic money management principles. We can not claim that we give the highest profit on the online investment world, but we can claim that you are investing at the right place, because your asset safety is our main concern. Our target is to give a rational profit to our investor safely. Because a lot of investment programmes offer high profit, but unfortunately, before it reaches the return of investment, your investment has been taken away.

FXForrest

PS. I'm not Admin
__________________
[1].More about program HERE - HYIP4You.net Support Team
[2].Daily OVER 5 NEW HYIPs -> $5 - $50
[2].Join under me and GET 80% RCB
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 04-22-2008, 04:57 AM
HYIPCorp's Avatar
HYIPCorp HYIPCorp is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 2,526
Cool Re: fxforrest - fxforrest.com

Our First Investment: $25 - Plan 108% - 117% After 1 Day.

Good luck for all!
__________________
[1].More about program HERE - HYIP4You.net Support Team
[2].Daily OVER 5 NEW HYIPs -> $5 - $50
[2].Join under me and GET 80% RCB
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-25-2008, 04:16 AM
HYIPCorp's Avatar
HYIPCorp HYIPCorp is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 2,526
Cool Re: fxforrest - fxforrest.com

I recived payment from Admin.

Details:


4/23/2008 08:45 2659375 U9892276 (FX Forrest) + $26.00
__________________
[1].More about program HERE - HYIP4You.net Support Team
[2].Daily OVER 5 NEW HYIPs -> $5 - $50
[2].Join under me and GET 80% RCB
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-25-2008, 05:02 AM
EgyOZ EgyOZ is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 3,102
Send a message via Yahoo to EgyOZ
Default Re: fxforrest - fxforrest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by HYIPCorp
I recived payment from Admin.

Details:


4/23/2008 08:45 2659375 U9892276 (FX Forrest) + $26.00
cograts
__________________
CAShUB HYIP Monitoring service.

Hourly listing updates


TEAMEARNERS << Join now! (Only $13)
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-16-2008, 03:19 PM
QuyenTNguyen's Avatar
QuyenTNguyen QuyenTNguyen is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2008
Location: In A Harsh Harsh World...
Posts: 219
Default Re: fxforrest - fxforrest.com

to be honest, this site looks really lousy. does not look legit at all!!!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $215/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $170
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $125
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $120
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
www.smallmoneycasino.com

Accept your small money Use Liberty Reserve to play

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:16 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.