Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
 
[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
ecashworldcard.com
Doubling Stocks
400% RETURN!
Private club pays back 4 times your money, and shows you an easy way to make $20,000 a month. Go to purpletubeclub.com to see how its done.
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!

Henry & Gordon
We pay 6.15% daily to your Liberty Reserve account.
+1 (631) 615-4594
www.henrygordon.com

YOUR AD HERE!
above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-04-2008, 08:34 PM
talkgold talkgold is online now
Administrator


Check ratings at: HYIP BANKER |MoneyMaker |C.I. Monitor |100RCB.com |Hyipsensor.NET |yield365.com
InvestorClub |bakster.com |Seanclub.com |NBAlist.com |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 16,477
Send a message via AIM to talkgold Send a message via MSN to talkgold
Default Softwareinvestment - Softwareinvestment.net

http://Softwareinvestment.net
Quote:
The profit of every successfully realized project amounts to hundreds of percent interest per annum. There are almost no unsuccessful projects, because the market grows very rapidly. We offer to our investors several investment plans which differ according to amount of invested funds and profitability.

Test:
1% daily

Starter:
1.3% daily

Investor:
1.7% daily

Rich Investor:
2% daily

Notes:


* All daily interest is calculated daily from Monday to Friday according to the investment plan you have invested in and credited to your available balance.
* The profits are gathered on your SoftwareInvestment.net account and you can withdraw them anytime.
* After the term of investment (180 business days) is over you will get your principal back.
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.
Talkgold in AJAX - See the Newest Posts and Programs as soon as they are made! - Talkgold's New Ajax New Post Page
BecomeHated Ebook - GoldRater.com
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-04-2008, 10:16 PM
lrhyip lrhyip is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 96
Default Re: Softwareinvestment - Softwareinvestment.net

it is a long plan, let"s see it
__________________
WWW.LRHYIP.NET
Best Hyip & Autosurf Monitor
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-04-2008, 11:52 PM
David1 David1 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 352
Default Re: Softwareinvestment - Softwareinvestment.net

it is too long period, and what if it last before the end of period?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-05-2008, 12:18 AM
Csolute Csolute is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 323
Default Re: Softwareinvestment - Softwareinvestment.net

Not very good plans But will wait for admin maybe i will put my money in it.
__________________

Amateur Investor
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-05-2008, 02:52 AM
renatops's Avatar
renatops renatops is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 574
Exclamation Re: Softwareinvestment - Softwareinvestment.net

Quote:
Registrar Status: ok
Name Server: NS1.PROTECTED.BLACKLOTUS.NET (has 176 domains)
Name Server: NS2.PROTECTED.BLACKLOTUS.NET
which is good.

Quote:
There are 2 domains hosted on this IP address.
1. Fastprofit4you.com
2. Softwareinvestment.net
fastprofit4you.com (SCAM) is discussed here: http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showth...212640&page=12

Quote:
Administrative Contact:
Lyon, Jeffrey
3419 Virginia Beach Blvd. #D5
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
US
+1.8007891977
__________________
Life is good when you know what you are doing!!
Renato P. dos Santos, D.Sc. (Physics)
Tired of loosing money in HYIPs?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-05-2008, 08:33 AM
Advil's Avatar
Advil Advil is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 337
Default Re: Softwareinvestment - Softwareinvestment.net

O !
Very nice design and programing
I like it .....
I don't know why min deposit for LR and v-money is $20 but for e-bullion is $100 ?!
__________________
[www.100RCB.com] [100RCB.com Blog] [Shop Center] [HYIP Template]
  • VERY HOT : TeamEarners .:. Join Under me and get $1.5 INSTANT to your LibertyReserve

  • Tradelite Interview
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-05-2008, 09:53 AM
David1 David1 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 352
Default Re: Softwareinvestment - Softwareinvestment.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by renatops
which is good.
fastprofit4you.com (SCAM) is discussed here: http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showth...212640&page=12
Another reason, FastProfit4you is a big SCAMMMMMMMMMM. So it seems another program with its admin
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-05-2008, 10:18 AM
nr0227193's Avatar
nr0227193 nr0227193 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 1
Default Re: Softwareinvestment - Softwareinvestment.net

thank's for your info, i must be carefully for this new HYIP....
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-07-2008, 02:08 PM
MoneyMakerMonitor's Avatar
MoneyMakerMonitor MoneyMakerMonitor is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,267
Default Re: Softwareinvestment - Softwareinvestment.net

You have successfully sent a payment from your account U1893750

Date: 5/7/2008 16:06
Batch: 2832013
Sent To: U6058380
Amount: $20.00
Memo: deposit for moneymakermoni@yahoo.com
__________________
MoneyMakerMonitor.com
Professional Online Investment Monitoring Services - FREE & INSTANT ACTIVATION
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-07-2008, 02:33 PM
hyipfriendadmin's Avatar
hyipfriendadmin hyipfriendadmin is offline
Temporarily Banned
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 166
Default Re: Softwareinvestment - Softwareinvestment.net

good site and plans i see this will become strong
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $200/Week
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $170
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $125
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $120
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
NVHSERVER.COM - Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting !

Accept E-gold, Libertyreserve, Moneybookers, Alertpay, E-bullion !

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
YOUR AD HERE!

Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $39/week or $135/month!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:01 PM.

Add to Google

Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.